src/Pure/Isar/args.ML
Sun, 21 May 2000 14:33:46 +0200 wenzelm replaced {{ }} by { };
Fri, 05 May 2000 21:58:44 +0200 wenzelm GPLed;
Wed, 12 Apr 2000 18:47:03 +0200 wenzelm Args.name_dummy;
Tue, 21 Mar 2000 17:43:54 +0100 wenzelm goal_spec: [!];
Mon, 20 Mar 2000 18:47:07 +0100 wenzelm goal_spec;
Tue, 22 Feb 2000 21:51:25 +0100 wenzelm tuned syntax wrapper;
Sun, 13 Feb 2000 20:52:58 +0100 wenzelm attrib: keyword_symid;
Wed, 05 Jan 2000 11:40:13 +0100 wenzelm removed pats;
Tue, 21 Sep 1999 17:06:49 +0200 wenzelm added bang_facts;
Fri, 16 Apr 1999 17:48:31 +0200 wenzelm lifted enum;
Thu, 19 Nov 1998 11:45:26 +0100 wenzelm term_pat vs. prop_pat;
Tue, 17 Nov 1998 14:10:40 +0100 wenzelm removed trace;
Mon, 16 Nov 1998 11:02:07 +0100 wenzelm several args parsers;
Mon, 09 Nov 1998 15:32:02 +0100 wenzelm Concrete argument syntax (for attributes, methods etc.).
less more (0) tip