NEWS
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:27:52 +0100 wenzelm discontinued old form of marginal comments;
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 20:10:11 +0100 wenzelm more specific tool "isabelle update_comments", for uniformity with formal comments in embedded languages;
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:41:36 +0100 wenzelm added glyph from "Deja Vu Sans Mono" font;
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 15:49:59 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 11:22:46 +0100 wenzelm added \<^cancel> operator for unused text;
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 20:17:36 +0100 nipkow typo
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:57:55 +0100 nipkow tuned
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:21:49 +0100 nipkow Manual updates towards conversion of "op" syntax
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 20:15:36 +0100 wenzelm more accurate spell-checking for nested quotations / antiquotations, notably in formal comments;
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 23:45:43 +0100 wenzelm theory Pure is default presentation context;
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 21:32:21 +0100 wenzelm clarified NEWS;
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 13:45:21 +0100 wenzelm output token content with formal comments and antiquotations;
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 16:56:07 +0100 wenzelm inner syntax comments may be written as "\<comment> \<open>text\<close>";
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 18:41:42 +0100 nipkow Renamed (^) to [^] in preparation of the move from "op X" to (X)
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 11:06:41 +0100 blanchet updated NEWS
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 21:17:28 +0100 wenzelm more completion templates;
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 21:46:19 +0100 wenzelm more robust hyphen (see also "Soft hyphen (SHY) – a hard problem?" http://jkorpela.fi/shy.html);
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 20:04:05 +0100 wenzelm more robust treatment of conflicts with existing Unicode text;
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 14:15:44 +0100 wenzelm tuned whitespace;
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 17:40:57 +0100 wenzelm formal check of @{cite} bibtex entries -- only in batch-mode session builds;
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:17:35 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 21:23:06 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:32:59 +0100 wenzelm discontinued 'display_drafts' command;
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:49:51 +0100 wenzelm action "isabelle.draft" for plain-text preview;
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:23:01 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 22:41:57 +0100 wenzelm isabelle.preview presents bibtex database files as well;
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 22:07:30 +0100 wenzelm isabelle.preview presents auxiliary text files as well;
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:58:13 +0100 traytel a conditional paramitrecity prover
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:32:04 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:53:07 +0100 wenzelm added document antiquotation @{session name};
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 16:46:01 +0100 wenzelm PIDE markup for session ROOT files;
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:42:39 +0100 haftmann dedicated case option for code generation to Scala
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:09:41 +0100 wenzelm expose bibtex errors;
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:38:20 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:18:40 +0100 wenzelm positions as postlude: avoid intrusion of odd %-forms into main tex source;
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:46:22 +0100 wenzelm option document_positions;
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:31:41 +0100 wenzelm re-implemented "isabelle document" in Isabelle/Scala, include latex_errors here;
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 14:29:14 +0100 wenzelm more explicit latex errors;
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 19:36:48 +0100 wenzelm clarified document preparation vs. skip_proofs;
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 14:19:36 +0100 wenzelm name mangling for Latex macros;
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 16:03:58 +0100 wenzelm more documentation;
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 23:07:44 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 13:22:09 +0100 wenzelm discontinued old 'def' command;
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:10:50 +0100 wenzelm updated to official release of polyml-5.7.1;
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 15:21:02 +0100 wenzelm Mac OS X 10.10 Yosemite is baseline;
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:07:03 +0100 wenzelm init Mercurial repository for the generated session files;
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 18:41:08 +0000 haftmann dedicated definition for coprimality
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:45:12 +0100 wenzelm more options for "isabelle mkroot";
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 17:45:17 +0100 wenzelm more uniform header syntax, in contrast to the former etc/abbrevs file-format (see 73939a9b70a3);
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 14:14:17 +0100 wenzelm tuned (non-unique example);
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 13:58:20 +0100 wenzelm clarified situation of global theory names;
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:47:32 +0100 wenzelm allow unrelated ancestor;
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:25:37 +0100 wenzelm support alternative ancestor session;
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 10:16:22 +0100 wenzelm support focus_session, for much faster startup of Isabelle/jEdit;
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 15:32:07 +0100 wenzelm added isabelle jedit options -B, -P, clarified -R;
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 07:11:03 +0000 haftmann removed ancient nat-int transfer
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:12:10 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:18:44 +0000 haftmann rule out pathologic instances
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:56:59 +0200 wenzelm discontinued Linux 32bit platform support;
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:30:39 +0200 wenzelm updated to jdk-8u152, which is for x86_64 only;
less more (0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip