doc-src/System/misc.tex
Thu, 19 Aug 1999 12:39:19 +0200 wenzelm usedir: removed -m option;
Tue, 17 Aug 1999 11:51:12 +0200 wenzelm -m option;
Thu, 08 Jul 1999 18:26:24 +0200 wenzelm updated usedir;
Tue, 13 Apr 1999 12:39:35 +0200 wenzelm updated isatool install;
Tue, 13 Apr 1999 10:34:30 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 25 Sep 1998 14:47:39 +0200 wenzelm added isatool logo;
Fri, 28 Aug 1998 14:20:14 +0200 wenzelm tuned isatool install;
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 17:13:58 +0200 wenzelm emacs local vars;
Mon, 12 Jan 1998 15:47:43 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 08 Jan 1998 18:25:36 +0100 wenzelm updated to Isabelle98;
Tue, 30 Sep 1997 17:29:32 +0200 berghofe Updated usage information for tool "usedir".
Wed, 21 May 1997 17:11:46 +0200 wenzelm release version (sort of);
Tue, 20 May 1997 19:34:24 +0200 wenzelm under construction;
Fri, 16 May 1997 15:57:11 +0200 wenzelm still under construction!
Wed, 14 May 1997 19:27:21 +0200 wenzelm preliminary!
less more (0) tip