src/Tools/jEdit/lib/Tools/jedit
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 21:01:11 +0100 wenzelm prefer absolute default $USER_HOME/Scratch.thy;
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 15:45:40 +0200 wenzelm avoid duplicate build of jars_fresh;
Sun, 07 Oct 2012 16:05:31 +0200 wenzelm detach tooltip as dockable window;
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 20:14:40 +0200 wenzelm separate module Pretty_Tooltip;
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:09:32 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete Output1 dockable;
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:30:19 +0200 wenzelm some support for jEdit warmstart;
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:38:23 +0200 wenzelm more uniform graphview terminology;
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 22:36:06 +0200 wenzelm basic integration of graphview into document model;
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:28:53 +0200 wenzelm renamed Output to Output1 and Output2 to Output, and thus make the new version the default;
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 15:39:51 +0200 wenzelm some support for hovering and sendback area;
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:34:19 +0200 wenzelm renamed Text_Area_Painter to Rich_Text_Area;
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:49:11 +0200 wenzelm somewhat more general JEdit_Lib;
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 20:16:28 +0200 wenzelm alternative output panel, based on Pretty_Text_Area, based on JEditEmbeddedTextArea;
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 17:13:17 +0200 wenzelm more systematic JEdit_Options.make_component;
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:20:50 +0200 wenzelm manage Isabelle/jEdit options as Isabelle/Scala options (with persistent preferences);
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:45:55 +0200 wenzelm support for direct hyperlinks, without the Hyperlinks plugin;
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:37:58 +0200 wenzelm added jedit option -d;
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:29:12 +0200 wenzelm discontinued unused isabelle jedit debugger;
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 13:18:34 +0200 wenzelm renamed isabelle-root minor mode;
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 16:45:38 +0200 wenzelm basic jEdit mode for Isabelle options;
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 22:34:29 +0200 wenzelm basic support for session ROOT files, with examples for FOL and ZF;
Tue, 29 May 2012 22:24:31 +0200 wenzelm separate syslog dockable -- discontinued tendency of sub-window management via tabs;
Tue, 29 May 2012 16:39:42 +0200 wenzelm separate README dockable, which allows to make it more prominent first and remove it later;
Thu, 24 May 2012 22:49:39 +0200 wenzelm include scala-compiler.jar in basic Isabelle/Scala environment, to make Isabelle/jEdit console work with scala-2.10.0-M3;
Wed, 02 May 2012 16:04:07 +0200 wenzelm accomodate scala-2.10.0-M3 with its extra jar;
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:32:26 +0200 wenzelm pretend jedit is up-to-date if this is not a repository -- avoid accidental build attempts after touching files etc.;
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:25:08 +0200 wenzelm more robust command invocation via ISABELLE_JDK_HOME or SCALA_HOME (NB: bash exec requires genuine executable, not function);
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 20:24:16 +0100 wenzelm ISABELLE_JDK_HOME settings variable points to JDK with javac and jar (not just JRE);
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 21:52:50 +0100 wenzelm less noisy Isabelle/Scala build process;
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 17:36:10 +0100 wenzelm include scala.xml as of scala-2.9.1.final/misc/scala-tool-support/jedit/modes/scala.xml -- seems to be missing in more recent distributions;
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:04:58 +0100 wenzelm separate module for text status overview;
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 14:14:58 +0100 wenzelm more uniform / portable representation of the idea of "copy_dir" (NB: cp -f dereferences symlinks on GNU/Linux, but does not on old-school Unixen including BSD/Mac OS X);
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:39:08 +0100 wenzelm renamed Isabelle_Markup to Isabelle_Rendering to emphasize its meaning and make room for Pure Isabelle_Markup module;
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 11:24:22 +0200 wenzelm always use sockets on Windows/Cygwin;
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 23:46:13 +0200 wenzelm prefer socket comminication on Cygwin, which is more stable here than fifos;
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 13:44:31 +0200 wenzelm explicit option for socket vs. fifo communication;
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 13:43:09 +0200 wenzelm tuned usage;
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 11:43:47 +0200 wenzelm separate module for jEdit primitives for loading theory files;
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 13:05:34 +0200 wenzelm more portable cp options, e.g. for non-GNU version on Mac OS X Leopard;
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 22:25:41 +0200 wenzelm back to tradition Scratch.thy default -- execution wrt. perspective overcomes the main problems of 226563829580;
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 13:48:30 +0200 wenzelm simplified Symbol based on lazy Symbol.Interpretation -- reduced odd "functorial style";
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 17:17:40 +0200 wenzelm simplified arrangement of jars;
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:10:22 +0200 wenzelm provide Isabelle/Scala environment as Java extension, instead of user classpath
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 00:03:44 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 22:05:40 +0200 wenzelm static token markup, based on outer syntax only;
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 20:12:59 +0200 wenzelm explicit dependency on Pure.jar;
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 21:22:51 +0200 wenzelm tuned messages;
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:08:22 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:41:00 +0200 wenzelm include scala mode;
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:34:27 +0200 wenzelm more explicit check of dependencies;
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:36:08 +0200 wenzelm separate module for text area painting;
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 20:08:49 +0200 wenzelm separate isabelle.jedit.Text_Painter, which actually replaces the original TextAreaPainter$PaintText instance;
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:19:29 +0200 wenzelm check source dependencies only if jedit_build component is available;
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 10:59:25 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 22:06:05 +0200 wenzelm simplified directory structure;
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 21:40:54 +0200 wenzelm simplified directory structure;
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 21:29:49 +0200 wenzelm further jedit build option;
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 20:58:51 +0200 wenzelm build jedit as part of regular startup script (in that case depending on jedit_build component);
less more (0) tip