NEWS
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 21:24:15 +0100 wenzelm more documentation;
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 19:41:38 +0100 Manuel Eberl HOL-Library: Changed notation for sum_mset
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 14:04:16 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 13:52:55 +0100 wenzelm proper NEWS according to current situation;
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 13:49:03 +0100 wenzelm updated for release;
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:07:51 +0100 wenzelm more NEWS;
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 21:06:31 +0100 wenzelm clarified modules: avoid multiple uses of the same ML file;
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 14:03:12 +0100 wenzelm misc tuning for release;
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 13:58:11 +0100 wenzelm rebuild component with proper ZIPPERPOSITION_HOME for sledgehammer;
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 12:51:28 +0100 wenzelm provide zipperposition-2.0 for experimentation;
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:08:14 +0100 wenzelm download auxiliary files via "curl";
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 23:19:07 +0100 wenzelm improved markup for theory header imports;
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 15:39:21 +0100 wenzelm more NEWS;
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 13:47:33 +0100 wenzelm added action isabelle.goto-entity to follow links in a narrow formal sense;
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 22:44:53 +0100 wenzelm clarified session log file: avoid erratic messages;
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 18:38:26 +0100 wenzelm NEWS and documentation for "isabelle log";
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 16:27:37 +0100 wenzelm PIDE support for session ROOTS;
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 18:29:48 +0100 nipkow NEWS
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 21:56:24 +0100 wenzelm added document antiquotation @{tool};
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 23:51:37 +0100 wenzelm merged
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 23:47:06 +0100 wenzelm more flexible syntax for theory load commands via Isabelle/Scala;
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 06:48:35 +0000 haftmann refined syntax for bundle mixins for locale and class specifications
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:23:33 +0100 wenzelm clarified options: batch-build has pide_reports disabled by default (requires significant resources);
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 13:11:40 +0100 wenzelm updated to cvc4-1.8;
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 19:48:05 +0100 wenzelm tuned NEWS;
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 18:16:25 +0100 wenzelm more NEWS;
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 17:58:00 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 07:17:06 +0000 haftmann bundles for reflected term syntax
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 12:55:05 +0100 wenzelm official support for document theories from other sessions;
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 09:06:44 +0100 haftmann bundled syntax for state monad combinators
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 21:00:14 +0100 wenzelm build documents in Isabelle/Scala, based on generated tex files as session exports;
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 16:49:51 +0100 wenzelm clarified output of "isabelle process";
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 07:39:17 +0000 haftmann NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 22:56:15 +0100 wenzelm Isabelle/Phabricator supports Ubuntu 20.04 LTS;
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:07:41 +0100 desharna Added smt (verit) to Sledgehammer's proof preplay.
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 18:23:28 +0000 haftmann unified Local_Theory.init with Generic_Target.init
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 10:03:03 +0000 haftmann moved most material from session HOL-Word to Word_Lib in the AFP
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 22:34:37 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature: overloaded "+" for Path.append;
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 21:35:39 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:24:16 +0200 wenzelm proper Isabelle component settings: prefer standard terminology "ISABELLE_VERIT", avoid conflict of "VERIT_VERSION" with processing of implicit options by veriT;
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 20:28:43 +0200 wenzelm merged
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 16:32:48 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 16:45:38 +0200 Mathias Fleury reconstruction of veriT proofs in NEWS
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:59:44 +0200 Mathias Fleury add reconstruction for the SMT solver veriT
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:42:15 +0200 wenzelm NEWS;
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 07:25:38 +0000 haftmann replaced combinators by more conventional nesting pattern
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 07:25:38 +0000 haftmann consolidated names and operations
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 10:39:14 +0200 haftmann consolidated for the sake of documentation
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 13:19:34 +0200 wenzelm allow Scala function execution on separate thread: better reactivity, but potential overloading of the JVM;
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 13:53:50 +0200 wenzelm clarified "isabelle logo", after discontinuation of DVI output (see 564012e31db1);
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 17:02:59 +0200 wenzelm ISABELLE_PDFLATEX is now lualatex;
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 14:29:46 +0200 wenzelm discontinued obsolete DVI document format and related settings/tools;
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 15:43:53 +0200 wenzelm clarified defaults for nitpick;
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 05:26:09 +0000 haftmann factored out typedef material
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 11:14:38 +0000 haftmann more thorough treatment of division, particularly signed division on int and word
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:55:21 +0200 haftmann typo
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:06:38 +0200 haftmann NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 21:07:58 +0200 wenzelm more uniform JVM vs. ML status widget;
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 21:14:42 +0200 wenzelm update to official jedit-5.6.0;
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 22:05:05 +0200 wenzelm proper use of SELECT_GOAL to confine distinct_subgoals_tac to original goal range (amending 366d39e95d3c);
less more (0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip