doc-src/LaTeXsugar/Sugar/document/Sugar.tex
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 09:01:48 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 01 Jun 2005 19:40:26 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 01 Jun 2005 14:16:45 +0200 haftmann remove CVS id from *.sty latex styles
Wed, 01 Jun 2005 10:40:51 +0200 haftmann some refinements
Tue, 31 May 2005 12:36:01 +0200 nipkow fixed sectioning
Tue, 31 May 2005 12:16:42 +0200 nipkow \nexists
Wed, 25 May 2005 11:14:59 +0200 kleing tuned thm_style section
Wed, 25 May 2005 10:51:42 +0200 nipkow added ? explanations
Mon, 23 May 2005 10:49:25 +0200 haftmann some adaptions
Wed, 18 May 2005 11:30:58 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Tue, 17 May 2005 18:10:37 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Sat, 14 May 2005 21:31:13 +0200 haftmann added Proof.context to antiquotation
Thu, 12 May 2005 09:45:54 +0200 nipkow fixed a few things and added Haftmann as author
Sat, 30 Apr 2005 02:43:45 +0200 kleing move generated files to document/, avoid CVS file overwrite in generated/
less more (0) tip