src/HOL/Auth/TLS.ML
Fri, 19 Dec 1997 10:28:33 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 16 Dec 1997 17:58:03 +0100 wenzelm expandshort;
Tue, 16 Dec 1997 15:17:26 +0100 paulson Simplified proofs using rewrites for f``A where f is injective
Tue, 11 Nov 1997 16:04:14 +0100 paulson Fixed indentation
Mon, 03 Nov 1997 12:24:13 +0100 wenzelm isatool fixclasimp;
Mon, 27 Oct 1997 10:34:17 +0100 paulson Deleted two needless theorems
Tue, 21 Oct 1997 10:39:27 +0200 paulson Many minor speedups:
Fri, 17 Oct 1997 15:25:12 +0200 nipkow setloop split_tac -> addsplits
Fri, 03 Oct 1997 10:32:50 +0200 paulson Routine tidying up
Wed, 01 Oct 1997 13:42:18 +0200 paulson Strengthened the possibility property for resumption so that it could have
Wed, 01 Oct 1997 12:07:24 +0200 paulson Exchanged the M and SID fields of the FINISHED messages to simplify proofs;
Tue, 30 Sep 1997 11:03:55 +0200 paulson Client, Server certificates now sent using the separate Certificate rule,
Mon, 29 Sep 1997 11:46:33 +0200 paulson Renamed XA, XB to PA, PB and removed the certificate from Client Verify
Thu, 25 Sep 1997 12:20:24 +0200 paulson Deleted an obsolete step in TrustServerFinished
Wed, 24 Sep 1997 12:27:53 +0200 paulson sessionK now indexed by nat instead of bool.
Mon, 22 Sep 1997 13:17:29 +0200 paulson Simplified SpyKeys to use sessionK instead of clientK and serverK
Fri, 19 Sep 1997 18:27:31 +0200 paulson First working version with Oops event for session keys
Fri, 19 Sep 1997 16:12:21 +0200 paulson Full version of TLS including session resumption, but no Oops
Thu, 18 Sep 1997 13:24:04 +0200 paulson Global change: lost->bad and sees Spy->spies
Wed, 17 Sep 1997 16:37:21 +0200 paulson Now with the sessionK constant and new events ClientAccepts and ServerAccepts
Tue, 16 Sep 1997 14:40:01 +0200 paulson Addition of SessionIDs to the Hello and Finished messages
Tue, 16 Sep 1997 13:32:22 +0200 paulson TLS now with a distinction between premaster secret and master secret
Mon, 14 Jul 1997 12:47:21 +0200 paulson Changing "lost" from a parameter of protocol definitions to a constant.
Fri, 11 Jul 1997 13:30:01 +0200 paulson Now uses the Notes constructor to distinguish the Client (who has chosen M)
Mon, 07 Jul 1997 10:49:14 +0200 paulson New proofs involving CERTIFICATE VERIFY
Fri, 04 Jul 1997 17:34:55 +0200 paulson New constant "certificate"--just an abbreviation
Tue, 01 Jul 1997 17:37:42 +0200 paulson More realistic model: the Spy can compute clientK and serverK
Tue, 01 Jul 1997 11:11:42 +0200 paulson Baby TLS. Proofs work, but model seems unrealistic
less more (0) tip