NEWS
Fri, 24 Apr 1998 11:22:39 +0200 oheimb *** empty log message ***
Fri, 10 Apr 1998 13:41:04 +0200 paulson bug fixes
Tue, 07 Apr 1998 13:46:34 +0200 oheimb *** empty log message ***
Fri, 03 Apr 1998 13:32:42 +0200 paulson UNITY
Thu, 02 Apr 1998 12:39:32 +0200 oheimb *** empty log message ***
Mon, 16 Mar 1998 16:54:07 +0100 paulson inverse -> converse
Thu, 12 Mar 1998 13:17:13 +0100 oheimb renamed not1_or to disj_not1, not2_or to disj_not2
Wed, 11 Mar 1998 09:50:31 +0100 nipkow Simplifier
Mon, 09 Mar 1998 16:30:55 +0100 wenzelm removed pred;
Fri, 06 Mar 1998 15:58:16 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 27 Feb 1998 11:07:13 +0100 paulson Vimage
Thu, 26 Feb 1998 10:48:19 +0100 wenzelm *** empty log message ***
Wed, 25 Feb 1998 15:45:32 +0100 oheimb changed wrapper mechanism of classical reasoner
Wed, 14 Jan 1998 11:21:35 +0100 wenzelm HOL/record;
Tue, 30 Dec 1997 11:14:09 +0100 nipkow nth -> !
Mon, 15 Dec 1997 14:40:13 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 11 Dec 1997 13:15:06 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 07 Dec 1997 16:09:55 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 05 Dec 1997 17:31:01 +0100 wenzelm nat_cancel enabled by default;
Fri, 05 Dec 1997 17:16:22 +0100 wenzelm use_thy no longer requires writable current directory;
Thu, 04 Dec 1997 12:50:02 +0100 nipkow pred -> -1
Wed, 03 Dec 1997 17:31:25 +0100 nipkow n ~= 0 should become 0 < n
Mon, 01 Dec 1997 18:27:06 +0100 wenzelm nat_cancel simprocs;
Fri, 28 Nov 1997 10:54:13 +0100 paulson addsplits now in FOL, ZF too
Fri, 21 Nov 1997 15:26:22 +0100 wenzelm cd, use etc. now support path variables;
Wed, 12 Nov 1997 12:38:12 +0100 oheimb renamed split_prem_tac to split_asm_tac
Fri, 07 Nov 1997 18:05:25 +0100 oheimb added split_prem_tac
Thu, 06 Nov 1997 10:28:20 +0100 paulson subgoal_tac displays a warning if the new subgoal has type variables
Wed, 05 Nov 1997 16:37:22 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 05 Nov 1997 13:25:34 +0100 paulson UNIV & UNION1
Tue, 04 Nov 1997 16:21:52 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 04 Nov 1997 15:16:23 +0100 oheimb *** empty log message ***
Tue, 04 Nov 1997 12:04:57 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 03 Nov 1997 21:56:59 +0100 wenzelm isatool fixclasimp;
Mon, 03 Nov 1997 08:16:35 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 30 Oct 1997 09:54:47 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 24 Oct 1997 17:06:45 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 24 Oct 1997 11:05:21 +0200 nipkow HOL/Map
Tue, 21 Oct 1997 18:15:43 +0200 wenzelm improved handling of draft signatures / theories; draft thms (and
Tue, 21 Oct 1997 17:38:31 +0200 nipkow typo
Mon, 20 Oct 1997 11:08:29 +0200 wenzelm tuned qualified names;
Sat, 18 Oct 1997 13:23:02 +0200 nipkow addsplits
Thu, 16 Oct 1997 14:52:35 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 15 Oct 1997 11:43:27 +0200 wenzelm slightly changed interfaces for oracles;
Tue, 14 Oct 1997 11:30:35 +0200 wenzelm browser info;
Tue, 14 Oct 1997 10:52:17 +0200 paulson rearranged and added TLA
Mon, 13 Oct 1997 12:48:42 +0200 wenzelm print_goals: optional output of const types (set show_consts);
Mon, 13 Oct 1997 10:14:52 +0200 wenzelm hierachically structured name spaces;
Thu, 09 Oct 1997 15:06:49 +0200 wenzelm no longer handles consts "" -- use syntax instead;
Mon, 29 Sep 1997 15:39:28 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 29 Sep 1997 11:28:23 +0200 paulson Safe_tac; qed_spec_mp in FOL
Thu, 25 Sep 1997 13:23:41 +0200 paulson Clarify_tac; general reorganization
Mon, 22 Sep 1997 17:38:55 +0200 wenzelm Pure: fixed idt/idts vs. pttrn/pttrns syntactic categories;
Fri, 12 Sep 1997 10:45:51 +0200 mueller extended adm_tac;
Thu, 11 Sep 1997 16:20:56 +0200 wenzelm replaced print_goals_ref hook by print_current_goals_fn and
Thu, 04 Sep 1997 17:57:56 +0200 paulson set_of_list
Fri, 25 Jul 1997 13:59:15 +0200 nipkow new simproc
Fri, 25 Jul 1997 13:20:12 +0200 wenzelm *** empty log message ***
Thu, 24 Jul 1997 10:46:32 +0200 paulson set_of_list -> set
Wed, 23 Jul 1997 16:03:19 +0200 wenzelm added simplification meta rules;
less more (0) -60 tip