src/Tools/jEdit/src/prover/Command.scala
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 22:57:24 +0100 wenzelm tuned import;
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 21:01:55 +0100 wenzelm - renamed Command.Phase to Command.Status (cf. src/Pure/Isar/isar.ML);
Sun, 28 Dec 2008 20:35:34 +0100 wenzelm command id via Isabelle.plugin;
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 23:55:07 +0100 wenzelm misc tuning;
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 22:24:32 +0100 wenzelm added some headers and comments;
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 14:45:04 +0100 immler structure of markup-tree in scala, keep track of swing-nodes in background
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 19:11:06 +0100 immler MarkupNode instead of DefaultMutableTreeNode and RelativeAsset
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 19:55:01 +0100 immler interpretation of STATUS messages in one place, deleting inner syntax
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 15:39:50 +0100 immler no syserr
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 15:36:24 +0100 immler handle statuses in Command
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 15:01:37 +0100 immler command property: offset relative to start of command
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 19:32:17 +0100 immler removed debugging output
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 19:18:59 +0100 immler basic tree structure for sidekick
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 17:49:39 +0100 immler ugly fine-grained buffer markup
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 15:00:07 +0100 immler arbitrary type for tokens
Sun, 19 Oct 2008 16:51:55 +0200 wenzelm original sources from Johannes Hölzl a48e0c6ab1aea77c52d596f7efc007a543d3d10c with minor modifications of directory layout;
less more (0) tip