src/Pure/Isar/locale.ML
Fri, 16 Sep 2005 16:07:22 +0200 ballarin tuned
Fri, 16 Sep 2005 14:46:31 +0200 ballarin interpretation uses primitive goal interface
Thu, 15 Sep 2005 17:16:56 +0200 wenzelm TableFun/Symtab: curried lookup and update;
Wed, 14 Sep 2005 22:04:35 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 13 Sep 2005 22:19:39 +0200 wenzelm load late, after proof.ML;
Fri, 09 Sep 2005 12:18:15 +0200 ballarin fixed printing of locales
Tue, 06 Sep 2005 08:30:43 +0200 haftmann introduced some new-style AList operations
Mon, 05 Sep 2005 08:14:35 +0200 haftmann introduced binding priority 1 for linear combinators etc.
Fri, 02 Sep 2005 09:50:58 +0200 ballarin print_locale omits facts by default
Thu, 01 Sep 2005 18:48:50 +0200 wenzelm curried_lookup/update;
Wed, 31 Aug 2005 15:46:40 +0200 wenzelm refer to theory instead of low-level tsig;
Thu, 25 Aug 2005 09:25:03 +0200 haftmann add_locale_context(_i) now exporting elements (still some refinements to be done)
Wed, 24 Aug 2005 12:05:48 +0200 ballarin Interpretation in locales: extended back end;
Thu, 18 Aug 2005 11:17:44 +0200 wenzelm added add_locale_context(_i), which returns the body context for presentation;
Wed, 17 Aug 2005 17:04:15 +0200 ballarin Improved generation of witnesses in interpretation.
Mon, 08 Aug 2005 22:11:31 +0200 ballarin Release of interpretation in locale.
Tue, 02 Aug 2005 16:52:21 +0200 ballarin First version of interpretation in locales. Not yet fully functional.
Thu, 28 Jul 2005 15:20:04 +0200 wenzelm Sign.typ_unify;
Fri, 15 Jul 2005 15:44:15 +0200 wenzelm tuned fold on terms;
Thu, 14 Jul 2005 19:28:34 +0200 wenzelm sys_error;
Wed, 13 Jul 2005 11:30:37 +0200 haftmann (fix for an accidental commit)
Wed, 13 Jul 2005 11:16:34 +0200 haftmann (intermediate commit)
Thu, 07 Jul 2005 15:52:31 +0200 ballarin Preparations for interpretation of locales in locales.
Thu, 30 Jun 2005 14:06:29 +0200 ballarin Proper treatment of beta-redexes in witness theorems.
Fri, 17 Jun 2005 18:35:27 +0200 wenzelm accomodate change of TheoryDataFun;
Thu, 09 Jun 2005 12:03:33 +0200 wenzelm NameSpace.extern_table;
Wed, 08 Jun 2005 16:11:09 +0200 ballarin Fixed "axiom" generation for mixed locales with and without predicates.
Wed, 01 Jun 2005 12:30:50 +0200 ballarin Locales: new element constrains, parameter renaming with syntax,
Tue, 31 May 2005 11:53:35 +0200 wenzelm renamed cond_extern to extern;
Fri, 27 May 2005 17:10:41 +0200 ballarin SML/NJ compatibility.
Fri, 27 May 2005 16:33:33 +0200 ballarin Deleted old code.
Fri, 27 May 2005 16:24:48 +0200 ballarin Locale expressions: rename with optional mixfix syntax.
Sun, 22 May 2005 16:51:16 +0200 wenzelm fold ProofContext.declare_term;
Tue, 26 Apr 2005 17:44:24 +0200 paulson eta-expanded a function
Tue, 26 Apr 2005 09:24:58 +0200 ballarin Fixed bug in fact activation.
Mon, 25 Apr 2005 17:58:41 +0200 ballarin Subsumption of locale interpretations.
Thu, 21 Apr 2005 22:02:06 +0200 wenzelm superceded by Pure.thy and CPure.thy;
Thu, 21 Apr 2005 19:13:03 +0200 berghofe Adapted to new interface of instantiation and unification / matching functions.
Mon, 18 Apr 2005 09:25:23 +0200 ballarin Interpretation supports statically scoped attributes; documentation.
Sat, 16 Apr 2005 18:57:18 +0200 wenzelm tuned (t)inst_tab_elem;
Wed, 13 Apr 2005 18:49:07 +0200 wenzelm *** MESSAGE REFERS TO PREVIOUS VERSION ***
Wed, 13 Apr 2005 18:34:22 +0200 wenzelm *** empty log message ***
Mon, 11 Apr 2005 12:34:34 +0200 ballarin First release of interpretation commands.
Thu, 24 Mar 2005 17:03:37 +0100 ballarin Further work on interpretation commands. New command `interpret' for
Thu, 24 Mar 2005 16:36:40 +0100 ballarin *** empty log message ***
Thu, 10 Mar 2005 17:48:36 +0100 ballarin Registrations of global locale interpretations: improved, better naming.
Wed, 09 Mar 2005 18:44:52 +0100 ballarin First version of global registration command.
Fri, 04 Mar 2005 15:07:34 +0100 skalberg Removed practically all references to Library.foldr.
Thu, 03 Mar 2005 12:43:01 +0100 skalberg Move towards standard functions.
Sun, 13 Feb 2005 17:15:14 +0100 skalberg Deleted Library.option type.
Mon, 24 Jan 2005 17:56:18 +0100 berghofe Specific theorems in a named list of theorems can now be referred to
Tue, 28 Sep 2004 13:54:49 +0200 ballarin Bug fixes.
Mon, 27 Sep 2004 10:27:34 +0200 ballarin Modified locales: improved implementation of "includes".
Thu, 12 Aug 2004 10:01:09 +0200 ballarin Disallowed "includes" in locale declarations.
Tue, 03 Aug 2004 14:48:59 +0200 ballarin Typo.
Mon, 02 Aug 2004 10:16:58 +0200 ballarin Some comments added.
Mon, 21 Jun 2004 10:25:57 +0200 kleing Merged in license change from Isabelle2004
Fri, 21 May 2004 21:19:47 +0200 wenzelm TypeInfer.paramify_dummies, TypeInfer.param;
Sat, 01 May 2004 22:08:57 +0200 wenzelm improved Term.invent_names;
Thu, 22 Apr 2004 10:52:32 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip