src/Doc/Datatypes/Datatypes.thy
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 16:26:50 +0100 traytel adjust 112eefe85ff0 to 532ad8de5d61
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 15:18:06 +0100 traytel correct (apparently untested) e1698a9578ea
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 15:18:06 +0100 traytel document predicator in datatypes
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 11:39:26 +0100 traytel call the predicator of list list_all
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:07:49 +0100 blanchet document new 'primrec' feature
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 22:28:19 +0100 traytel make predicator a first-class bnf citizen
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:47:16 +0100 blanchet document a limitation of 'primcorec'
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 15:53:39 +0100 wenzelm more uniform treatment of package internals;
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 13:04:31 +0100 blanchet updated docs
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 22:19:04 +0100 blanchet tuned docs
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 21:39:38 +0100 blanchet more documentation on 'size' plugin
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 09:21:15 +0200 haftmann prod_case as canonical name for product type eliminator
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 13:34:42 +0200 blanchet clarify docs
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 10:42:13 +0200 blanchet updated docs
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 10:02:58 +0200 blanchet made documentation more accurate
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 18:59:53 +0200 blanchet tuned documentation
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 18:44:48 +0200 blanchet tuned datatype docs
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12:28:15 +0200 traytel congruence rules for the relator
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12:21:19 +0200 traytel more useful properties of the relators
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 22:32:58 +0200 wenzelm eliminated \<Colon>;
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 20:46:33 +0200 traytel NEWS, CONTRIBUTORS, documentation for lift_bnf
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:25:44 +0200 blanchet generalized limitation in documentation
Mon, 25 May 2015 22:11:43 +0200 wenzelm merged, resolving conflicts in Admin/isatest/settings/afp-poly and src/HOL/Tools/Nitpick/nitpick_model.ML;
Wed, 06 May 2015 14:23:22 +0200 blanchet corrected path in doc
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:52:29 +0200 blanchet doc
Wed, 06 May 2015 15:04:38 +0200 blanchet added acknowledgment
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 22:56:28 +0200 blanchet tuning
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:07:00 +0200 blanchet improved docs
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:46:44 +0200 blanchet acknowledgment
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:43:36 +0200 blanchet suppressed warnings
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:29:38 +0200 blanchet updated docs, esp. relating to 'datatype_compat'
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:38:24 +0100 kleing typo
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:42:06 +0200 blanchet tuned doc
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:08:31 +0100 blanchet clarified doc
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:10:56 +0100 blanchet reordered properties
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 23:05:56 +0100 traytel document property
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:02:00 +0100 blanchet updated docs
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:01:59 +0100 blanchet clarified documentation
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 17:20:51 +0100 blanchet updated docs
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 09:59:43 +0100 blanchet docs
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 09:59:43 +0100 blanchet docs
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 09:59:43 +0100 blanchet docs
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 21:48:05 +0100 blanchet docs
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 11:00:12 +0100 blanchet docs
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 09:54:41 +0100 blanchet docs
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 09:54:40 +0100 blanchet docs
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 06:56:15 +0100 blanchet documented 'transfer' options to 'prim(co)rec'
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:19:14 +0100 desharna document 'disc_eq_case'
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:18:00 +0100 desharna document 'case_distrib'
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 20:43:13 +0100 wenzelm merged
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 17:31:01 +0100 wenzelm clarified keyword categories;
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 12:24:56 +0100 desharna document '*_transfer' attribute
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 11:52:56 +0100 desharna document 'size_neq'
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:23:16 +0200 desharna update documentation for 'size_o_map'
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:23:14 +0200 desharna document 'size_gen'
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:23:13 +0200 desharna document 'map_o_corec'
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:23:12 +0200 desharna move documentation of 'rec_o_map'
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:19:42 +0200 desharna document 'sel_transfer'
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:45:48 +0200 wenzelm Local_Interpretation is superseded by Plugin with formal Plugin_Name management, avoiding undeclared strings;
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 22:35:11 +0200 wenzelm more antiquotations;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip