lib/scripts/convert.pl
Mon, 23 Apr 2001 17:11:19 +0200 oheimb added parentheses for 'b y' syntax, added primitive smp_tac support
Wed, 07 Mar 2001 17:19:16 +0100 streckem added strange 'b y' syntax
Thu, 15 Feb 2001 14:30:13 +0100 oheimb improved subst_RS
Wed, 14 Feb 2001 11:18:39 +0100 oheimb added support for AddXIs, AddXEs, AddXDs
Wed, 07 Feb 2001 17:40:56 +0100 oheimb solved non-initialization problems; improvements using prefer
Mon, 05 Feb 2001 14:57:17 +0100 oheimb improvements concerning instantiations etc.
Fri, 02 Feb 2001 00:31:39 +0100 oheimb little bugfixes; added induct_thm_tac
Thu, 01 Feb 2001 20:56:21 +0100 oheimb added translations for bind_thm and val
Thu, 01 Feb 2001 18:13:06 +0100 oheimb debugged declare
Thu, 01 Feb 2001 17:03:19 +0100 oheimb further minor improvements
Wed, 31 Jan 2001 16:35:46 +0100 oheimb added attribute declarations, etc.
Tue, 30 Jan 2001 18:48:33 +0100 oheimb corrected file name suffixes
Tue, 30 Jan 2001 18:47:00 +0100 oheimb removed (obsolete) mult_assumption
Wed, 24 Jan 2001 17:53:01 +0100 oheimb debugging and extensions
Fri, 19 Jan 2001 11:53:21 +0100 wenzelm convert legacy tactic scripts to Isabelle/Isar tactic emulation;
less more (0) tip