src/HOL/Multivariate_Analysis/Topology_Euclidean_Space.thy
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 20:15:39 +0200 huffman merged fork with new numeral representation (see NEWS)
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 21:34:43 +0100 noschinl use eventually_elim method
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 15:10:15 +0100 huffman remove mem_(c)ball_0 and centre_in_(c)ball from simpset, as rules mem_(c)ball always match instead
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 18:31:00 +0100 huffman Groups.thy: generalize several lemmas from class ab_group_add to class group_add
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 07:46:57 +0200 huffman fix bug in cancel_factor simprocs so they will work on goals like 'x * y < x * z' where the common term is already on the left
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 14:12:16 -0700 huffman discontinued legacy theorem names from RealDef.thy
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 10:52:08 -0700 huffman add lemmas within_empty and tendsto_bot;
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:39:10 -0700 huffman shorten proof of frontier_straddle
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:54:20 -0700 huffman remove redundant lemma Lim_sequentially in favor of lemma LIMSEQ_def
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 10:43:36 -0700 huffman remove trivial lemma Lim_at_iff_LIM
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 07:55:43 +0200 nipkow new fastforce replacing fastsimp - less confusing name
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 15:19:59 -0700 huffman simplify proof of Rats_dense_in_real;
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 10:41:19 -0700 huffman simplify some proofs about uniform continuity, and add some new ones;
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 09:02:14 -0700 huffman modernize lemmas about 'continuous' and 'continuous_on';
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:28:29 -0700 huffman simplify/generalize some proofs
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 08:11:47 -0700 huffman move lemmas from Topology_Euclidean_Space to Euclidean_Space
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 13:50:47 -0700 huffman simplify some proofs
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 20:56:49 -0700 huffman move class perfect_space into RealVector.thy;
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 09:20:12 -0700 huffman discontinue many legacy theorems about LIM and LIMSEQ, in favor of tendsto theorems
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 08:56:29 -0700 huffman generalize and simplify proof of continuous_within_sequentially
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:41:38 -0700 huffman replace some continuous_on lemmas with more general versions
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:50:55 -0700 huffman remove legacy theorem Lim_inner
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:43:55 -0700 huffman rename subset_{interior,closure} to {interior,closure}_mono;
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:17:02 -0700 huffman simplify definition of 'interior';
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:08:21 -0700 huffman add lemma closure_union;
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 15:32:40 -0700 huffman minimize imports
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 15:06:13 -0700 huffman move everything related to 'norm' method into new theory file Norm_Arith.thy
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 14:11:02 -0700 huffman declare euclidean_simps [simp] at the point they are proved;
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 12:22:31 -0700 huffman add lemmas interior_Times and closure_Times
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 06:34:51 -0700 huffman redefine constant 'trivial_limit' as an abbreviation
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 17:32:02 -0700 huffman declare euclidean_component_zero[simp] at the point it is proved
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:36:58 -0700 huffman remove bounded_(bi)linear locale interpretations, to avoid duplicating so many lemmas
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 11:07:32 -0700 huffman Topology_Euclidean_Space.thy: simplify some proofs
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 09:59:10 -0700 huffman simplify proofs of lemmas open_interval, closed_interval
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 09:31:23 -0700 huffman add simp rules for isCont
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:35:36 -0700 huffman generalize lemmas open_Collect_less, closed_Collect_le, closed_Collect_eq to class topological_space
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 15:11:55 -0700 huffman generalized lemma closed_Collect_eq
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 14:09:39 -0700 huffman add lemmas open_Collect_less, closed_Collect_le, closed_Collect_eq;
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 12:18:34 -0700 huffman generalize lemma continuous_uniform_limit to class metric_space
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 12:13:46 -0700 huffman remove duplicate lemmas eventually_conjI, eventually_and, eventually_false
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 10:49:48 -0700 huffman Topology_Euclidean_Space.thy: organize section headings
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:44:12 -0700 huffman locale-ize some definitions, so perfect_space and heine_borel can inherit from the proper superclasses
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:17:24 -0700 huffman make Multivariate_Analysis work with separate set type
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 14:24:05 -0700 huffman avoid duplicate rule warnings
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:56:48 -0700 huffman remove redundant lemma
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:25:56 -0700 huffman simplify proof of lemma bounded_component
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:23:42 -0700 huffman split Linear_Algebra.thy from Euclidean_Space.thy
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 01:36:53 -0700 huffman declare tendsto_const [intro] (accidentally removed in 230a8665c919)
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 00:29:31 -0700 huffman simplified definition of class euclidean_space;
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 13:09:35 -0700 huffman bounded_linear interpretation for euclidean_component
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 10:30:00 -0700 huffman mark some redundant theorems as legacy
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 21:17:52 -0700 huffman instance real_basis_with_inner < perfect_space
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 19:26:53 -0700 huffman rename type 'a net to 'a filter, following standard mathematical terminology
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 15:27:24 -0700 huffman generalize sequence lemmas
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 15:11:38 -0700 huffman generalize more lemmas about compactness
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 15:03:34 -0700 huffman generalize compactness equivalence lemmas
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 14:59:01 -0700 huffman lemma bolzano_weierstrass_imp_compact
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 14:44:20 -0700 huffman class perfect_space inherits from topological_space;
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 11:50:16 +0200 hoelzl lemmas about right derivative and limits
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:54:01 +0200 hoelzl real multiplication is continuous
less more (0) -100 -60 tip