src/HOL/Quotient.thy
Wed, 04 Apr 2012 19:20:52 +0200 kuncar connect the Quotient package to the Lifting package
Wed, 04 Apr 2012 17:51:12 +0200 kuncar support non-open typedefs; define cr_rel in terms of a rep function for typedefs
Tue, 03 Apr 2012 16:26:48 +0200 kuncar new package Lifting - initial commit
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 18:23:47 +0100 kuncar hide invariant constant
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:25:31 +0100 kuncar generation of a code certificate from a respectfulness theorem for constants lifted by the quotient_definition command & setup_lifting command: setups Quotient infrastructure from a typedef theorem
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:20:09 +0100 kuncar store the relational theorem for every relator
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:03:58 +0100 kuncar respectfulness theorem has to be proved if a new constant is lifted by quotient_definition
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 22:08:53 +0100 wenzelm declare command keywords via theory header, including strict checking outside Pure;
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 19:02:34 +0100 wenzelm declare minor keywords via theory header;
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 20:09:35 +0100 wenzelm simplified use of tacticals;
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 15:53:08 +0100 haftmann treatment of type constructor `set`
Fri, 09 Dec 2011 18:07:04 +0100 kuncar Quotient_Info stores only relation maps
Wed, 07 Dec 2011 14:00:02 +0000 Christian Urban added a specific tactic and method that deal with partial equivalence relations
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 22:45:21 +0100 wenzelm more conventional file name;
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 17:07:33 -0700 huffman tuned proofs
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 18:23:33 +0200 haftmann avoid intermixing set and predicates; dropped lemmas mem_rsp and mem_prs (now in Quotient_Set.thy)
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 03:34:17 +0900 Cezary Kaliszyk Quotient Package: some infrastructure for lifting inside sets
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 19:47:50 +0200 haftmann avoid Collect_def in proof
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 07:17:15 +0900 Cezary Kaliszyk Quotient Package: make quotient_type work with separate set type
Sun, 15 May 2011 17:45:53 +0200 wenzelm simplified/unified method_setup/attribute_setup;
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 11:24:04 +0200 blanchet use old Skolemizer for Metis call that requires high unification bound (around 100) with the new Skolemizer
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 22:55:50 +0100 wenzelm tuned headers;
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 21:51:28 +0100 wenzelm more standard package setup;
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:47:55 +0100 haftmann reorienting iff in Quotient_rel prevents simplifier looping;
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:15:14 +0100 haftmann moved generic definitions about (partial) equivalence relations from Quotient to Equiv_Relations;
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 11:44:46 +0100 haftmann generalized type
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:01:15 +0100 haftmann map_fun combinator in theory Fun
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 14:02:13 +0100 haftmann type annotations in specifications; fun_rel_def is no simp rule by default; slightly changed fun_map_def; more on predicates on relation functions; proper HOL equations in definitions
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:44:42 +0900 Cezary Kaliszyk Quotient package: partial equivalence introduction
Tue, 05 Oct 2010 12:04:57 +0200 blanchet remove needless Metis facts
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 22:45:09 +0200 blanchet move Metis into Plain
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 15:33:58 +0900 Cezary Kaliszyk quotient package: respectfulness and preservation of identity.
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:13:15 +0200 nipkow renamed lemmas: ext_iff -> fun_eq_iff, set_ext_iff -> set_eq_iff, set_ext -> set_eqI
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 10:05:19 +0200 nipkow expand_fun_eq -> ext_iff
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:44:33 +0900 Cezary Kaliszyk Quotient Package: added respectfulness and preservation lemmas for mem.
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 20:24:40 +0800 Christian Urban quotient package: lemmas to be lifted and descended can be pre-simplified
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:17:33 +0900 Cezary Kaliszyk Quotient Package / lemma for regularization of bex1_rel for equivalence relations
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 13:30:24 +0800 Christian Urban deleted duplicate lemma
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 00:03:22 +0200 wenzelm use file names relative to master directory of theory source -- Proof General can now handle that due to the ThyLoad.add_path deception (cf. 3ceccd415145);
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:38:29 +0100 Christian Urban separated the lifting and descending procedures in the quotient package
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:48:36 +0200 Cezary Kaliszyk Quotient package reverse lifting
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:44:44 +0200 Cezary Kaliszyk Quotient package now uses Partial Equivalence instead place of equivalence
Fri, 21 May 2010 10:40:59 +0200 Cezary Kaliszyk Let rsp and prs in fun_rel/fun_map format
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 11:55:19 +0200 Cezary Kaliszyk fun_rel introduction and list_rel elimination for quotient package
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 14:56:20 +0200 Cezary Kaliszyk respectfullness and preservation of function composition
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 11:40:03 +0200 Cezary Kaliszyk add If respectfullness and preservation to Quotient package database
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 13:19:28 +0200 Cezary Kaliszyk Changed the type of Quot_True, so that it is an HOL constant.
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 19:37:44 +0100 blanchet renamed "ATP_Linkup" theory to "Sledgehammer"
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 21:48:20 -0800 huffman proper header and subsection headings
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 17:37:33 +0100 Cezary Kaliszyk quote the constant and theorem name with @{text}
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:54:19 +0100 Cezary Kaliszyk Initial version of HOL quotient package.
less more (0) tip