src/HOL/Tools/record.ML
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 21:36:49 +0200 wenzelm tuned header;
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 21:34:59 +0200 wenzelm tuned whitespace -- recover basic Isabelle conventions;
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 18:14:08 +0200 wenzelm merged
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 14:25:42 +1000 Thomas Sewell Replace OldTerm.term_vars with Term.add_vars in named_cterm_instantiate.
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 15:37:19 +1000 Thomas Sewell Avoid a possible variable name conflict in instantiating a theorem.
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 19:17:48 +1000 tsewell Initial response to feedback from Norbert, Makarius on record patch
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:58:29 +1000 Thomas Sewell Implement previous fix (don't duplicate ext_def) correctly.
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 18:03:30 +1000 Thomas Sewell There's no particular reason to duplicate the extension
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:38:18 +1000 Thomas Sewell Simplification of various aspects of the IsTuple component
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:18:43 +1000 Thomas Sewell Record patch imported and working.
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 00:40:53 +1000 tsewell Initial attempt at porting record update to repository Isabelle.
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 16:24:36 +0200 wenzelm explicit indication of Unsynchronized.ref;
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 19:16:04 +0200 wenzelm tuned spacing of sections;
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 12:20:43 +0200 wenzelm qualified Subgoal.FOCUS;
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 20:38:11 +0200 wenzelm replaced old METAHYPS by FOCUS;
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 01:03:18 +0200 wenzelm proper context for Display.pretty_thm etc. or old-style versions Display.pretty_thm_global, Display.pretty_thm_without_context etc.;
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 17:34:14 +0200 wenzelm renamed NamedThmsFun to Named_Thms;
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 17:23:21 +0200 haftmann discontinued ancient tradition to suffix certain ML module names with "_package"
less more (0) tip