doc-src/antiquote_setup.ML
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 14:39:56 +0200 wenzelm check setting and tool;
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 16:43:53 +0200 wenzelm tuned comment;
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 16:43:31 +0200 wenzelm added formal markup for setting, executable, tool;
Sat, 09 Aug 2008 22:43:46 +0200 wenzelm unified Args.T with OuterLex.token, renamed some operations;
Wed, 25 Jun 2008 17:38:32 +0200 wenzelm moved global keywords from OuterSyntax to OuterKeyword, tuned interfaces;
Thu, 15 May 2008 20:02:40 +0200 wenzelm tuned clean_name (underscore);
Thu, 15 May 2008 18:03:47 +0200 wenzelm clean_name: replace "_" by "-";
Thu, 15 May 2008 17:37:17 +0200 wenzelm clean_string: cover <;
Wed, 14 May 2008 20:31:17 +0200 wenzelm proper checking of various Isar elements;
Thu, 08 May 2008 22:17:37 +0200 wenzelm clean_string: map "_" to "\\_" (best used with underscore.sty);
Wed, 07 May 2008 13:05:13 +0200 wenzelm output_entity: ignore ThyOutput.source option;
Tue, 06 May 2008 00:08:52 +0200 wenzelm element: isakeyword markup;
Fri, 02 May 2008 22:47:23 +0200 wenzelm output_entity: added \mbox{} to prevent hyphenation;
Fri, 02 May 2008 16:36:29 +0200 wenzelm clean_string: handle { };
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 14:42:13 +0200 wenzelm proper command/keyword markup;
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 13:20:16 +0200 wenzelm added setup for Isar entities;
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 15:04:14 +0200 wenzelm misc cleanup;
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 22:22:19 +0200 wenzelm pretty_term: no revert_skolems here, but auto_fixes (token translations will do the rest);
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 19:12:39 +0100 haftmann some styling
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 00:02:54 +0100 wenzelm reorganized signature of ML_Context;
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 23:34:24 +0100 wenzelm ML runtime compilation: pass position, tuned signature;
Tue, 09 Oct 2007 00:20:13 +0200 wenzelm generic Syntax.pretty/string_of operations;
Sat, 15 Sep 2007 19:27:35 +0200 haftmann fixed title
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 16:56:17 +0200 wenzelm adapted ThyLoad.check_thy;
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 15:33:27 +0200 berghofe Added named_thms antiquotation.
Sun, 08 Jul 2007 19:51:51 +0200 wenzelm renamed ML_exc to ML_exn;
Sat, 10 Feb 2007 09:26:07 +0100 haftmann added antiquotation for exceptions
Fri, 19 Jan 2007 22:08:01 +0100 wenzelm renamed IsarOutput to ThyOutput;
Fri, 19 Jan 2007 13:16:37 +0100 wenzelm adapted ML context operations;
Wed, 15 Nov 2006 15:37:34 +0100 wenzelm Auxiliary antiquotations for Isabelle manuals.
less more (0) tip