src/HOL/Tools/datatype_package.ML
Tue, 20 Jul 1999 10:34:17 +0200 berghofe Eliminated addDistinct.
Fri, 16 Jul 1999 12:14:04 +0200 berghofe - Datatype package now also supports arbitrarily branching datatypes
Mon, 28 Jun 1999 21:48:36 +0200 wenzelm cond_extern_table;
Fri, 04 Jun 1999 16:17:51 +0200 wenzelm no message "Adding axioms for datatype(s)";
Tue, 25 May 1999 20:24:10 +0200 wenzelm formal comments (still dummy);
Mon, 24 May 1999 21:57:13 +0200 wenzelm outer syntax keyword classification;
Fri, 30 Apr 1999 18:10:03 +0200 wenzelm theory data: copy;
Thu, 22 Apr 1999 13:03:10 +0200 wenzelm rep_datatype syntax: 'induction' instead of 'induct';
Fri, 16 Apr 1999 14:49:57 +0200 wenzelm print_datatypes;
Wed, 14 Apr 1999 15:58:01 +0200 wenzelm tuned messages;
Wed, 14 Apr 1999 14:41:01 +0200 wenzelm tuned comments;
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 16:53:46 +0100 wenzelm Theory.sign_of;
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 13:50:51 +0100 wenzelm rep_datatype: '_i' version, attributes, outer syntax;
Thu, 11 Mar 1999 21:59:26 +0100 wenzelm outer syntax for 'datatype';
Fri, 05 Mar 1999 12:11:54 +0100 berghofe Fixed bug in add_datatype_axm:
Tue, 12 Jan 1999 16:42:21 +0100 wenzelm get_tthms witness theorems;
Tue, 12 Jan 1999 13:54:51 +0100 wenzelm eliminated tthm type and Attribute structure;
Mon, 16 Nov 1998 11:14:44 +0100 wenzelm Attribute.tthms_of;
Wed, 21 Oct 1998 17:55:18 +0200 berghofe Changed interface of rep_datatype: Characteristic theorems
Fri, 16 Oct 1998 19:25:58 +0200 berghofe Fixed bug (improper handling of flag flat_names).
Fri, 16 Oct 1998 18:54:55 +0200 berghofe - Changed structure of name spaces
Sat, 26 Sep 1998 16:13:05 +0200 berghofe Package now chooses type variable names more carefully to
Thu, 06 Aug 1998 17:51:03 +0200 berghofe Improved well-formedness check.
Fri, 24 Jul 1998 12:50:06 +0200 berghofe New datatype definition package
less more (0) tip