Admin/index.html
Wed, 05 May 1999 14:31:17 +0200 wenzelm updated docs;
Thu, 29 Apr 1999 15:35:40 +0200 wenzelm currently disabled;
Wed, 20 Jan 1999 17:59:19 +0100 wenzelm http://isabelle.in.tum.de/dist/;
Wed, 20 Jan 1999 10:29:25 +0100 wenzelm changed Minho mirror;
Sat, 24 Oct 1998 21:25:43 +0200 wenzelm official release;
Sun, 18 Oct 1998 16:36:03 +0200 wenzelm added Minho (Portugal);
Thu, 27 Aug 1998 20:45:57 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 27 Aug 1998 18:02:40 +0200 wenzelm added tutorial;
Wed, 18 Feb 1998 17:32:18 +0100 wenzelm added New Jersey mirror;
Thu, 15 Jan 1998 14:16:46 +0100 wenzelm tuned URL;
Wed, 14 Jan 1998 11:22:03 +0100 wenzelm New Jersey inactive; Isabelle98
Mon, 12 Jan 1998 13:48:40 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 09 Jan 1998 20:28:18 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 09 Jan 1998 20:07:57 +0100 wenzelm automatic index.html patch;
Thu, 08 Jan 1998 18:28:03 +0100 wenzelm index.html for Isabelle Distribution Area;
less more (0) tip