src/HOL/Quickcheck.thy
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:37:24 +0200 bulwahn removing quickcheck tester SML-inductive based on the old code generator
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 10:19:01 +0200 bulwahn moving some common functions from quickcheck to the more HOL-specific quickcheck_common; renamed inductive_SML's configurations to more canonical names; adds automatically left and right hand sides of equations as evaluation terms
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 00:22:18 +0200 krauss added syntactic classes for "inf" and "sup"
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 19:09:56 +0200 bulwahn removing junk that should not have been committed
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:32:52 +0200 bulwahn renewing specifications in HOL: replacing types by type_synonym
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 09:44:16 +0200 bulwahn generalizing compilation scheme of quickcheck generators to multiple arguments; changing random and exhaustive tester to use one code invocation for polymorphic instances with multiple cardinalities
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 15:21:13 +0100 bulwahn minor corrections for renaming; moved postprocessing of terms to Quickcheck_Common
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 15:21:13 +0100 bulwahn adaptions in generators using the common functions
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 15:21:13 +0100 bulwahn renaming signatures and structures; correcting header
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 15:21:13 +0100 bulwahn adapting Quickcheck theory after moving ML files
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 10:52:45 +0100 bulwahn removing declaration in quickcheck to really enable exhaustive testing
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 08:40:47 +0100 bulwahn declaring quickcheck testers as default after their setup
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:34:56 +0100 bulwahn adding Enum to HOL-Main image and removing it from HOL-Library
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 19:34:23 +0200 haftmann renamed class/constant eq to equal; tuned some instantiations
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 08:11:10 +0200 haftmann nicer xsymbol syntax for fcomp and scomp
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 21:28:09 +0200 wenzelm replaced generic 'hide' command by more conventional 'hide_class', 'hide_type', 'hide_const', 'hide_fact' -- frees some popular keywords;
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 16:44:41 +0200 bulwahn adding iterate_upto interface in compilations and iterate_upto functions in Isabelle theories for arithmetic setup of the predicate compiler
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 08:30:13 +0100 bulwahn a new simpler random compilation for the predicate compiler
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 14:33:50 +0100 haftmann more consistent naming of type classes involving orderings (and lattices) -- c.f. NEWS
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:02:52 +0100 haftmann tuned structure; moved non-related quickcheck.setup to Code_Generator.thy
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:09:30 +0100 blanchet merged my Auto Nitpick change with Lukas's Predicate Compiler changes
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 17:43:43 +0100 blanchet introduced Auto Nitpick in addition to Auto Quickcheck;
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 09:03:56 +0100 bulwahn hiding randompred definitions
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 09:02:22 +0100 bulwahn including the predicate compiler in HOL-Main; added RandomPredicate monad to Quickcheck
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 14:00:12 +0200 haftmann Code_Eval(uation)
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 15:36:55 +0200 haftmann formally stylized
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 07:59:25 +0200 haftmann tuned quickcheck generator for bool
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 16:13:03 +0200 haftmann hide constant Quickcheck.random
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 09:16:24 +0200 haftmann more convenient signature for random_fun_lift
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 16:10:30 +0200 haftmann tuned order
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 15:04:32 +0200 haftmann revised interpretation combinator for datatype constructions
Mon, 08 Jun 2009 08:38:51 +0200 haftmann added generator for char and trivial generator for String.literal
Wed, 27 May 2009 22:11:05 +0200 haftmann added lemma beyond_zero; hide constants
Tue, 26 May 2009 17:29:32 +0200 haftmann separate module for quickcheck generators
Sun, 24 May 2009 15:02:21 +0200 haftmann merged
Thu, 21 May 2009 09:07:25 +0200 haftmann re-added corrected version of type copy quickcheck generator
Wed, 20 May 2009 12:10:22 +0200 haftmann removed quickcheck generator for type copies temporarily
Wed, 20 May 2009 10:37:37 +0200 haftmann added generator for type copies (records)
Tue, 19 May 2009 16:54:55 +0200 haftmann String.literal replaces message_string, code_numeral replaces (code_)index
Tue, 19 May 2009 13:57:32 +0200 haftmann moved Code_Index, Random and Quickcheck before Main
Mon, 18 May 2009 15:45:38 +0200 haftmann added quickcheck support for numeric types
Sat, 16 May 2009 20:16:49 +0200 haftmann experimental move of Quickcheck and related theories to HOL image
less more (0) tip