src/Pure/IsaMakefile
Sun, 05 Aug 2012 13:42:21 +0200 wenzelm prefer general Command_Line.tool wrapper (cf. Scala version);
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 22:35:10 +0200 wenzelm added ML version of stand-alone options, with XML.encode/decode operations (unidirectional from Scala to ML);
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:41:55 +0200 wenzelm some actual build function on ML side;
Thu, 24 May 2012 15:33:45 +0200 wenzelm simplified Poly/ML setup -- 5.3.0 is now the common base-line;
Thu, 24 May 2012 15:01:17 +0200 wenzelm discontinued support for Poly/ML 5.2.1;
Wed, 04 Apr 2012 14:19:47 +0200 wenzelm separate module for prover command execution;
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 20:00:13 +0100 wenzelm basic support for bundled declarations;
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 12:02:02 +0100 wenzelm more visible benchmarks;
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 14:29:14 +0100 wenzelm clarified modules (again) -- NB: both Document and Protocol are specific to this particular prover;
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 20:18:02 +0100 wenzelm clarified modules;
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 19:49:36 +0100 wenzelm rearranged files;
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 22:05:32 +0100 wenzelm separate module for concrete Isabelle markup;
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 17:23:54 +0200 wenzelm discontinued stream-based Socket_IO, which causes too many problems with Poly/ML and SML/NJ (reverting major parts of 5c0b0d67f9b1);
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 20:33:08 +0200 wenzelm abstract System_Channel in ML (cf. Scala version);
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 17:50:25 +0200 wenzelm slightly more general Socket_IO as part of Pure;
Sun, 04 Sep 2011 15:21:50 +0200 wenzelm moved XML/YXML to src/Pure/PIDE;
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 22:14:22 +0200 wenzelm more systematic handling of parallel exceptions;
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 20:53:43 +0200 wenzelm old term operations are legacy;
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 20:12:36 +0200 wenzelm moved old code generator to src/Tools/;
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 21:11:10 +0200 wenzelm modernized file proof_checker.ML;
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 17:22:28 +0200 wenzelm explicit structure ML_System;
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 20:52:41 +0200 wenzelm moved bash operations to Isabelle_System (cf. Scala version);
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 18:20:02 +0200 wenzelm more general bash_process, which allows to terminate background processes as well;
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 20:36:18 +0200 wenzelm sub-structural sharing after Syntax.check phase, with global interning of logical entities (the latter is relevant when bypassing default parsing via YXML);
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:17:37 +0200 wenzelm discontinued obsolete Isabelle_Syntax and Parse_Value -- superseded by Outer_Syntax.quote_string and XML.Encode, Term_XML.Encode etc.;
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 10:44:30 +0200 wenzelm tuned XML modules;
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 16:48:02 +0200 wenzelm JVM method invocation service via Scala layer;
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 16:34:17 +0200 wenzelm XML data representation of lambda terms;
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:50:39 +0200 wenzelm railroad diagrams in LaTeX as document antiquotation;
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 20:47:02 +0200 wenzelm split Type_Infer into early and late part, after Proof_Context;
less more (0) -300 -100 -50 -30 tip