Thu, 24 Mar 1994 13:43:45 +0100 nipkow structural induction for strict lists
Thu, 24 Mar 1994 13:36:34 +0100 nipkow Franz fragen
Thu, 24 Mar 1994 13:25:12 +0100 lcp revisions to first Springer draft
Wed, 23 Mar 1994 16:56:44 +0100 nipkow have broken line
Wed, 23 Mar 1994 15:21:41 +0100 lcp final CADE version
Wed, 23 Mar 1994 13:05:12 +0100 lcp first draft of Springer volume
Wed, 23 Mar 1994 11:32:21 +0100 lcp first draft of Springer volume
Wed, 23 Mar 1994 11:10:16 +0100 lcp first draft of Springer volume
Tue, 22 Mar 1994 12:43:51 +0100 clasohm changed "." to "$" and added parentheses to eliminate ambiguity
Tue, 22 Mar 1994 12:42:56 +0100 clasohm changed "." to "$" to eliminate ambiguity
Tue, 22 Mar 1994 08:24:14 +0100 nipkow Implemented "ordered rewriting": rules which merely permute variables, such
Mon, 21 Mar 1994 11:41:41 +0100 lcp first draft of Springer book
Mon, 21 Mar 1994 11:02:57 +0100 lcp first draft of Springer book
Mon, 21 Mar 1994 10:51:28 +0100 lcp first draft of Springer book
Sat, 19 Mar 1994 03:01:25 +0100 lcp First draft of Springer book
Thu, 17 Mar 1994 17:48:37 +0100 lcp new type declaration syntax instead of numbers
Thu, 17 Mar 1994 13:54:50 +0100 lcp FOL/simpdata: tidied
Thu, 17 Mar 1994 13:07:48 +0100 lcp CTT/ex/elim.ML: in the two proofs of Axiom of Choice, changed X-->Y to PROD
Thu, 17 Mar 1994 12:56:44 +0100 lcp CCL/ccl.ML/po_refl_iff_T: deleted reference to make_iff_T
Thu, 17 Mar 1994 12:36:58 +0100 lcp Improved layout for inductive defs
Thu, 17 Mar 1994 11:24:31 +0100 clasohm adapted type definition to new syntax
Fri, 04 Mar 1994 12:14:21 +0100 wenzelm fixed misfeature in Sign.extend: types of consts were read wrt. the new syntax;
Thu, 03 Mar 1994 17:43:14 +0100 lcp changed "x" to "uu" for implicit name of the
Tue, 01 Mar 1994 17:21:47 +0100 nipkow update towards LNCS
Tue, 01 Mar 1994 16:00:53 +0100 nipkow deleted a comment
Sat, 26 Feb 1994 16:27:45 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 21 Feb 1994 14:50:48 +0100 wenzelm improved explode_tr;
Wed, 16 Feb 1994 15:17:15 +0100 nipkow minor update because HOL-lemma changed
Wed, 16 Feb 1994 13:56:20 +0100 lcp tactic/make_elim_preserve: recoded to avoid using lift_inst_rule. Instead
Wed, 16 Feb 1994 09:22:15 +0100 clasohm moved 'unlink ".tmp.ML"' away from 'use ".tmp.ML"' to try to fix a bug with SML
(0) -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip