Wed, 25 Apr 2001 10:31:39 +0200 paulson changes specifically for the book version
Tue, 24 Apr 2001 17:55:06 +0200 paulson new reference: Yahalom
Tue, 24 Apr 2001 17:54:49 +0200 paulson revisions to Protocols chapter
Tue, 24 Apr 2001 14:26:05 +0200 oheimb simplified proofs concerning class_rec
Tue, 24 Apr 2001 12:19:58 +0200 paulson removal of image_Collect as a default simprule
Tue, 24 Apr 2001 12:19:01 +0200 paulson (rough) conversion of Auth/Recur to Isar format
Mon, 23 Apr 2001 17:11:19 +0200 oheimb added parentheses for 'b y' syntax, added primitive smp_tac support
Fri, 20 Apr 2001 17:18:47 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 20 Apr 2001 11:11:40 +0200 paulson suggestions from OHeimb
Thu, 19 Apr 2001 15:42:53 +0200 paulson renaming of theory LOmega to lomega2 in order to prevent a possible
Thu, 19 Apr 2001 13:36:07 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 18 Apr 2001 22:09:45 +0200 wenzelm polyml-4.1;
Tue, 17 Apr 2001 19:28:04 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Apr 2001 16:54:38 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Apr 2001 15:03:41 +0200 paulson *** empty log message ***
Mon, 16 Apr 2001 15:34:33 +0200 wenzelm TODO
Thu, 12 Apr 2001 18:05:41 +0200 wenzelm proper order of order_less_asym';
Thu, 12 Apr 2001 13:40:15 +0200 kleing cleanup, tuned
Thu, 12 Apr 2001 12:45:05 +0200 paulson converted many HOL/Auth theories to Isar scripts
Wed, 11 Apr 2001 11:53:54 +0200 paulson symlinks to ../../../HOL/Auth. Fingers crossed...
Tue, 10 Apr 2001 16:11:01 +0200 paulson Protocols chapter
Tue, 10 Apr 2001 16:09:26 +0200 paulson back to Unix format...
Tue, 10 Apr 2001 16:02:01 +0200 paulson security protocol chapter
Tue, 10 Apr 2001 15:58:50 +0200 paulson security protocol refs
Mon, 09 Apr 2001 14:49:51 +0200 paulson new theorem Fake_parts_insert_in_Un
Mon, 09 Apr 2001 10:12:33 +0200 paulson extra display
Mon, 09 Apr 2001 10:12:12 +0200 paulson *** empty log message ***
Mon, 09 Apr 2001 10:11:59 +0200 paulson lexicographic product of two relations: updated HOL.tex
Mon, 09 Apr 2001 10:10:21 +0200 paulson Isar hint
Sat, 07 Apr 2001 19:38:50 +0200 wenzelm thm output: Attrib.local_thmss;
Sat, 07 Apr 2001 19:38:01 +0200 wenzelm tuned
Fri, 30 Mar 2001 18:35:33 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 30 Mar 2001 18:18:22 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 30 Mar 2001 18:12:26 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 30 Mar 2001 16:12:57 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 30 Mar 2001 13:29:16 +0200 paulson quantifier instantiation
Fri, 30 Mar 2001 12:31:10 +0200 paulson the one-point rule for bounded quantifiers
Thu, 29 Mar 2001 13:59:54 +0200 nipkow generalization of 1 point rules for ALL
Thu, 29 Mar 2001 12:26:37 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 29 Mar 2001 10:44:37 +0200 paulson misc tidying; changing the predicate isSymKey to the set symKeys
Wed, 28 Mar 2001 13:40:06 +0200 nipkow Got rid of is_dfa
Wed, 28 Mar 2001 13:39:50 +0200 nipkow MicroJava/BV dependencies incomplete
Tue, 27 Mar 2001 13:00:30 +0200 nipkow fixed bug in tactic for ball 1 point simproc
Tue, 27 Mar 2001 11:27:06 +0200 paulson Vos
Mon, 26 Mar 2001 19:37:31 +0200 nipkow simplified proofs
Mon, 26 Mar 2001 16:31:38 +0200 nipkow simplified proofs
Mon, 26 Mar 2001 12:51:14 +0200 nipkow I forgot a few bases cases for the 1-point rules...
Fri, 23 Mar 2001 12:10:05 +0100 paulson shortening and streamlining of proofs
Fri, 23 Mar 2001 10:12:12 +0100 nipkow added simproc for bounded quantifiers
Fri, 23 Mar 2001 10:10:53 +0100 nipkow added one point simprocs for bounded quantifiers
Thu, 22 Mar 2001 10:29:26 +0100 paulson new theorem analz_Decrypt'
Thu, 22 Mar 2001 10:28:46 +0100 paulson new theorem analz_isSymKey_Decrypt
Thu, 22 Mar 2001 10:27:00 +0100 paulson some X-symbols
Mon, 19 Mar 2001 17:25:42 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 19 Mar 2001 13:28:06 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 19 Mar 2001 13:05:56 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 19 Mar 2001 12:38:36 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 19 Mar 2001 10:37:47 +0100 paulson *** empty log message ***
Thu, 15 Mar 2001 16:56:35 +0100 paulson translations: a tweak
Thu, 15 Mar 2001 15:05:51 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip