Thu, 18 Dec 2003 15:06:24 +0100 paulson tidied
Thu, 18 Dec 2003 08:20:36 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 17 Dec 2003 16:23:52 +0100 paulson converted Hyperreal/HyperDef to Isar script
Tue, 16 Dec 2003 23:24:17 +0100 kleing fixed PG link
Tue, 16 Dec 2003 15:38:09 +0100 paulson converted Hyperreal/HyperOrd to new-style theory
Mon, 15 Dec 2003 17:08:41 +0100 paulson updated references to the now-pornographic proofgeneral.org
Mon, 15 Dec 2003 16:38:25 +0100 paulson more general lemmas for Ring_and_Field
Sat, 13 Dec 2003 09:33:52 +0100 paulson absolute value theorems moved to HOL/Ring_and_Field
Fri, 12 Dec 2003 15:05:18 +0100 paulson moving some division theorems to Ring_and_Field
Fri, 12 Dec 2003 03:41:47 +0100 kleing changed proof general links
Thu, 11 Dec 2003 14:10:27 +0100 ballarin Change to prune_prems in Pure/Isar/locale.ML.
Thu, 11 Dec 2003 10:52:41 +0100 paulson removal of abel_cancel from Real
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 16:47:50 +0100 paulson combining Real/{RealArith0,real_arith}.ML
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 15:59:34 +0100 paulson Moving some theorems from Real/RealArith0.ML
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 14:29:44 +0100 ballarin Isar: where attribute supports instantiation of type variables.
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 14:29:05 +0100 ballarin New structure "partial_object" as common root for lattices and magmas.
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 14:27:50 +0100 ballarin Isar: where attribute supports instantiation of type vars.
Sun, 07 Dec 2003 16:30:06 +0100 paulson re-organisation of Real/RealArith0.ML; more `Isar scripts
Sat, 06 Dec 2003 07:52:17 +0100 kleing moreover and also do not reset facts any more
Sat, 06 Dec 2003 07:50:01 +0100 kleing do not reset facts ('this') for moreover and also
Sat, 06 Dec 2003 04:33:18 +0100 kleing make Pure first to avoid race conditions on multiprocessor machines
Sat, 06 Dec 2003 04:32:28 +0100 kleing revert to 1.18, changed Distribution/lib/Tools/makeall instead
Sat, 06 Dec 2003 04:29:30 +0100 kleing make Pure first to avoid race conditions on multi processor machines
Fri, 05 Dec 2003 19:39:39 +0100 skalberg Added lazy sequences and parser combinators for same.
Fri, 05 Dec 2003 18:10:59 +0100 paulson more field division lemmas transferred from Real to Ring_and_Field
Fri, 05 Dec 2003 12:58:18 +0100 paulson stylistic changes
Fri, 05 Dec 2003 10:28:02 +0100 paulson Converting more of the "real" development to Isar scripts
Thu, 04 Dec 2003 21:57:15 +0100 nipkow hide Push
Thu, 04 Dec 2003 16:16:36 +0100 paulson further simplifications of the integer development; converting more .ML files
Thu, 04 Dec 2003 10:29:17 +0100 paulson Tidying of the integer development; towards removing the
Wed, 03 Dec 2003 10:49:34 +0100 paulson Simplification of the development of Integers
Tue, 02 Dec 2003 11:48:15 +0100 paulson More re-organising of numerical theorems
Fri, 28 Nov 2003 12:09:37 +0100 paulson conversion of some Real theories to Isar scripts
Thu, 27 Nov 2003 10:47:55 +0100 paulson Removal of Hyperreal/ExtraThms2.ML, sending the material to the correct files.
Tue, 25 Nov 2003 10:37:03 +0100 paulson More refinements to Ring_and_Field and numerics. Conversion of Divides_lemmas
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 15:33:07 +0100 paulson conversion of integers to use Ring_and_Field;
Fri, 21 Nov 2003 11:15:40 +0100 paulson HOL: installation of Ring_and_Field as the basis for Naturals and Reals
Thu, 20 Nov 2003 10:42:00 +0100 paulson conversion of Integ/Int_lemmas.ML to Isar script
Thu, 20 Nov 2003 10:41:39 +0100 paulson including 0 ~= 1 in definition of Field
Wed, 19 Nov 2003 14:29:06 +0100 paulson additions to Ring_and_Field
Tue, 18 Nov 2003 11:03:56 +0100 paulson fixed a comment
Tue, 18 Nov 2003 11:03:33 +0100 paulson new theorems for Rings
Tue, 18 Nov 2003 11:01:52 +0100 paulson conversion of ML to Isar scripts
Tue, 18 Nov 2003 09:45:45 +0100 berghofe Improved error handling: add_primrec now prints out ill-formed equation
Fri, 14 Nov 2003 14:35:55 +0100 ballarin Type inference bug in Isar attributes "where" and "of" fixed.
Wed, 12 Nov 2003 10:58:23 +0100 paulson tidied
Thu, 06 Nov 2003 20:45:02 +0100 schirmer Records:
Thu, 06 Nov 2003 14:18:05 +0100 ballarin Isar/Locales: <loc>.intro and <loc>.axioms no longer intro? and elim? by
Fri, 31 Oct 2003 06:54:22 +0100 kleing fixed
Fri, 31 Oct 2003 06:52:43 +0100 kleing set isatool usedir to verbose by default
Thu, 30 Oct 2003 16:21:50 +0100 paulson Got rid of the structure "Int", which was obsolete and which obscured the
Wed, 29 Oct 2003 19:18:15 +0100 berghofe Inserted additional checks in functions dest_prem and add_prod_factors, to
Wed, 29 Oct 2003 16:16:20 +0100 paulson tidying
Wed, 29 Oct 2003 11:50:26 +0100 berghofe Tuned proof of choice_eq.
Wed, 29 Oct 2003 01:17:06 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 24 Oct 2003 01:44:12 +0200 kleing added sydney unsw mirror. contact: me (gerwin.klein@nicta.com.au)
Wed, 22 Oct 2003 10:53:12 +0200 paulson auto update
Wed, 22 Oct 2003 10:52:36 +0200 paulson InductiveInvariant_examples illustrates advanced recursive function definitions
Wed, 22 Oct 2003 10:51:30 +0200 paulson recursion
Tue, 21 Oct 2003 11:09:23 +0200 skalberg Added access to the mk_rews field (and friends).
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip