Tue, 28 May 2019 19:52:14 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 31 May 2019 12:29:02 +0200 nipkow tuned proof
Fri, 31 May 2019 10:39:35 +0200 nipkow tuned
Mon, 27 May 2019 16:47:17 +0200 wenzelm merged
Mon, 27 May 2019 15:08:51 +0200 wenzelm more direct invocation of Windows exe: avoid extra bash, cygpath, exec;
Mon, 27 May 2019 14:25:00 +0200 wenzelm tuned whitespace;
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:05:16 +0200 wenzelm updated to bash_process-1.2.3: rebuild on current reference PLATFORMS;
Sat, 25 May 2019 14:13:46 +0200 wenzelm Added tag Isabelle2019-RC3 for changeset 85de4fdec61b
Fri, 24 May 2019 21:14:02 +0200 wenzelm more robust InstallPath (amending 4ce07be8ba17): self-directory may be odd temp dir produced by browser "Run" operation;
Fri, 24 May 2019 20:16:35 +0200 wenzelm avoid extra subprocess -- potentially more robust on Cygwin;
Fri, 24 May 2019 20:08:52 +0200 wenzelm updated to cygwin-20190524;
Tue, 21 May 2019 14:35:26 +0200 wenzelm proper version;
Sun, 19 May 2019 19:05:24 +0200 wenzelm tuned spelling;
Sun, 19 May 2019 18:10:45 +0200 wenzelm more thorough assignment, e.g. when "purge" removes commands that were not assigned;
Sun, 19 May 2019 14:14:56 +0200 wenzelm tuned whitespace;
Sat, 18 May 2019 13:23:36 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature (following Scala version);
Sat, 18 May 2019 12:08:30 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 14 May 2019 10:28:07 +0200 wenzelm obsolete (incompatible with Isabelle2019);
Mon, 13 May 2019 13:39:59 +0200 immler amended to unoverload actually all parameters of a type variable
Mon, 13 May 2019 16:30:20 +0200 wenzelm proper message;
Wed, 22 May 2019 22:18:45 +0200 Lars Hupel Finite_Map: move lemmas from LambdaAuth AFP entry
Tue, 21 May 2019 11:30:30 +0200 krauss documentation for termination_simp attribute
Tue, 21 May 2019 11:47:11 +0200 nipkow strengthened lemma
Mon, 20 May 2019 17:33:13 +0200 nipkow tuned names
Thu, 16 May 2019 19:43:21 +0200 nipkow tuned name
Thu, 16 May 2019 12:59:37 +0200 nipkow tuned
Wed, 15 May 2019 14:43:32 +0100 paulson a few general lemmas
Wed, 15 May 2019 12:47:15 +0100 paulson Generalisations involving numerals; comparisons should now work for ennreal
Tue, 14 May 2019 20:35:09 +0200 nipkow tuned
Tue, 14 May 2019 17:21:13 +0200 nipkow tuned names
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip