Fri, 12 Apr 2002 15:54:21 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 08 Apr 2002 14:41:00 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 08 Apr 2002 14:39:16 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 04 Apr 2002 19:43:25 +0200 kleing tuned
Thu, 04 Apr 2002 17:32:52 +0200 paulson conversion of Induct/{Slist,Sexp} to Isar scripts
Thu, 04 Apr 2002 16:48:00 +0200 kleing flattened, uses locales
Thu, 04 Apr 2002 16:47:44 +0200 kleing tuned
Wed, 03 Apr 2002 10:21:13 +0200 oheimb bugfix concerning claset(), added limited support for ALLGOALS + fast_tac etc.
Tue, 02 Apr 2002 14:28:28 +0200 paulson conversion of some HOL/Induct proof scripts to Isar
Tue, 02 Apr 2002 13:47:01 +0200 nipkow Started to convert to locales
Thu, 28 Mar 2002 16:28:12 +0100 berghofe mk_const_id now checks for clashes with reserved ML identifiers.
Wed, 27 Mar 2002 20:45:03 +0100 kleing added lbv completeness
Wed, 27 Mar 2002 20:44:53 +0100 kleing finished lbv completeness
Tue, 26 Mar 2002 21:11:06 +0100 kleing merge mono
Tue, 26 Mar 2002 21:10:33 +0100 kleing lub property of ++_f
Tue, 26 Mar 2002 21:10:16 +0100 kleing +_f is associative and commutative
Sun, 24 Mar 2002 19:16:51 +0100 kleing tuned
Sun, 24 Mar 2002 14:06:21 +0100 kleing cleanup + simpler monotonicity
Sun, 24 Mar 2002 14:05:53 +0100 kleing more about match_exception_table
Thu, 21 Mar 2002 16:40:18 +0100 kleing first steps in semilattices..
Thu, 21 Mar 2002 12:58:31 +0100 kleing new_Addr defined in terms of J/State.new_Addr (for compiler)
Wed, 20 Mar 2002 13:21:07 +0100 kleing small refactoring for lbv with semilattices
Mon, 18 Mar 2002 11:47:03 +0100 paulson Fewer premises for restrict_image
Thu, 14 Mar 2002 17:35:47 +0100 paulson cambridge
Thu, 14 Mar 2002 16:48:54 +0100 paulson removed ex/set.ML
Thu, 14 Mar 2002 16:48:34 +0100 paulson converted theory "set" to Isar and added some SET-VAR examples
Thu, 14 Mar 2002 16:00:29 +0100 kleing increased treshold for "this expression could be extremely ambigous" warning
Tue, 12 Mar 2002 19:20:23 +0100 kleing workaround for "ins" bug in sml/nj + code generator
Tue, 12 Mar 2002 15:18:45 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 11 Mar 2002 20:59:12 +0100 wenzelm added Berhard Rumpe, Farhad Mehta;
Sun, 10 Mar 2002 21:46:27 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 09 Mar 2002 20:39:46 +0100 kleing canonical start state
Sat, 09 Mar 2002 20:39:19 +0100 kleing in wellformed programs, exceptions are classes
Fri, 08 Mar 2002 20:39:39 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 08 Mar 2002 16:24:06 +0100 wenzelm tuned; Isabelle2002
Fri, 08 Mar 2002 15:53:15 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 08 Mar 2002 15:33:32 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 08 Mar 2002 11:43:01 +0100 wenzelm removed Stanford mirror;
Fri, 08 Mar 2002 11:41:10 +0100 wenzelm drop Stanford mirror;
Fri, 08 Mar 2002 10:57:53 +0100 paulson for rail v 1.2
Thu, 07 Mar 2002 23:41:30 +0100 wenzelm renamed nat_number_of to nat_number (avoid clash with separate theorem);
Thu, 07 Mar 2002 23:21:19 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 07 Mar 2002 22:52:07 +0100 wenzelm *** empty log message ***
Thu, 07 Mar 2002 19:07:56 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 07 Mar 2002 19:04:00 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 07 Mar 2002 12:03:43 +0100 berghofe - made modes_of more robust
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 23:59:28 +0100 wenzelm val stdErr = std_out (std_err is unavaliable in polyml-3.x);
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 23:57:34 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 18:16:48 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 17:56:02 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 17:55:10 +0100 wenzelm added session_graph;
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 17:54:43 +0100 wenzelm added two_is_prime;
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 17:48:39 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 17:48:08 +0100 wenzelm moved to Hyperreal-ex;
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 17:47:51 +0100 wenzelm added HOL-Hyperreal-ex;
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 16:18:45 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 14:48:21 +0100 wenzelm some more stuff;
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 20:55:20 +0100 wenzelm iff: conditional rules declared as ``unsafe'';
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 20:54:55 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 18:55:46 +0100 wenzelm more stuff;
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip