Thu, 10 May 2001 09:41:45 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 09 May 2001 23:09:26 +0200 nipkow improved simproc trace IGNORED
Tue, 08 May 2001 16:01:36 +0200 paulson fixed comment
Tue, 08 May 2001 16:01:28 +0200 paulson new takeWhile lemma
Tue, 08 May 2001 15:57:13 +0200 paulson fixed a slow proof; tidied
Tue, 08 May 2001 15:56:57 +0200 paulson conversion of Auth/TLS to Isar script
Mon, 07 May 2001 19:19:41 +0200 oheimb minor bugfix for AddIffs
Fri, 04 May 2001 15:39:38 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 04 May 2001 15:38:48 +0200 nipkow made same_fst recdef_simp
Thu, 03 May 2001 18:22:36 +0200 oheimb improved EVERY'
Thu, 03 May 2001 17:51:29 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 03 May 2001 11:53:42 +0200 paulson minor tweaks
Thu, 03 May 2001 10:27:37 +0200 paulson minor tweaks
Thu, 03 May 2001 10:27:04 +0200 paulson remove unnecessary TeX files
Wed, 02 May 2001 11:54:18 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 01 May 2001 22:26:55 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 01 May 2001 17:16:32 +0200 paulson to ignore the *.class files that are copied here
Mon, 30 Apr 2001 19:26:04 +0200 nipkow new proof
Mon, 30 Apr 2001 13:54:33 +0200 oheimb minor bugfix for subst_RS
Mon, 30 Apr 2001 13:17:17 +0200 oheimb improve support for EVERY', added support for EVERY
Mon, 30 Apr 2001 12:15:25 +0200 oheimb minor bugfix for newlines with Goalw
Mon, 30 Apr 2001 11:57:10 +0200 oheimb added support for EVERY', improved support for RS
Fri, 27 Apr 2001 17:16:21 +0200 paulson better treatment of methods: uses Method.ctxt_args to refer to current
Wed, 25 Apr 2001 10:31:39 +0200 paulson changes specifically for the book version
Tue, 24 Apr 2001 17:55:06 +0200 paulson new reference: Yahalom
Tue, 24 Apr 2001 17:54:49 +0200 paulson revisions to Protocols chapter
Tue, 24 Apr 2001 14:26:05 +0200 oheimb simplified proofs concerning class_rec
Tue, 24 Apr 2001 12:19:58 +0200 paulson removal of image_Collect as a default simprule
Tue, 24 Apr 2001 12:19:01 +0200 paulson (rough) conversion of Auth/Recur to Isar format
Mon, 23 Apr 2001 17:11:19 +0200 oheimb added parentheses for 'b y' syntax, added primitive smp_tac support
Fri, 20 Apr 2001 17:18:47 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 20 Apr 2001 11:11:40 +0200 paulson suggestions from OHeimb
Thu, 19 Apr 2001 15:42:53 +0200 paulson renaming of theory LOmega to lomega2 in order to prevent a possible
Thu, 19 Apr 2001 13:36:07 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 18 Apr 2001 22:09:45 +0200 wenzelm polyml-4.1;
Tue, 17 Apr 2001 19:28:04 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Apr 2001 16:54:38 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Apr 2001 15:03:41 +0200 paulson *** empty log message ***
Mon, 16 Apr 2001 15:34:33 +0200 wenzelm TODO
Thu, 12 Apr 2001 18:05:41 +0200 wenzelm proper order of order_less_asym';
Thu, 12 Apr 2001 13:40:15 +0200 kleing cleanup, tuned
Thu, 12 Apr 2001 12:45:05 +0200 paulson converted many HOL/Auth theories to Isar scripts
Wed, 11 Apr 2001 11:53:54 +0200 paulson symlinks to ../../../HOL/Auth. Fingers crossed...
Tue, 10 Apr 2001 16:11:01 +0200 paulson Protocols chapter
Tue, 10 Apr 2001 16:09:26 +0200 paulson back to Unix format...
Tue, 10 Apr 2001 16:02:01 +0200 paulson security protocol chapter
Tue, 10 Apr 2001 15:58:50 +0200 paulson security protocol refs
Mon, 09 Apr 2001 14:49:51 +0200 paulson new theorem Fake_parts_insert_in_Un
Mon, 09 Apr 2001 10:12:33 +0200 paulson extra display
Mon, 09 Apr 2001 10:12:12 +0200 paulson *** empty log message ***
Mon, 09 Apr 2001 10:11:59 +0200 paulson lexicographic product of two relations: updated HOL.tex
Mon, 09 Apr 2001 10:10:21 +0200 paulson Isar hint
Sat, 07 Apr 2001 19:38:50 +0200 wenzelm thm output: Attrib.local_thmss;
Sat, 07 Apr 2001 19:38:01 +0200 wenzelm tuned
Fri, 30 Mar 2001 18:35:33 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 30 Mar 2001 18:18:22 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 30 Mar 2001 18:12:26 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 30 Mar 2001 16:12:57 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 30 Mar 2001 13:29:16 +0200 paulson quantifier instantiation
Fri, 30 Mar 2001 12:31:10 +0200 paulson the one-point rule for bounded quantifiers
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip