description"Misc Mercurial repositories"
ownerunknown
last changeMon, 01 Mar 2021 17:59:17 +0000
changes
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 17:59:17 +0000 paulson reverted simprule status on a new lemma draft default tip
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:47:08 +0000 paulson merged draft
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 15:09:57 +0100 wenzelm proper relative path (see also df49ca5da9d0, 5b15eee1a661, etc.);
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:58:00 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:46:51 +0000 paulson tiny bit of lemma hacking draft
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 08:16:22 +0100 haftmann NEWS
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 20:13:07 +0000 haftmann lemma diffusion
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 20:13:07 +0000 haftmann more connections between mset _ = mset _ and permutations
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 20:13:07 +0000 haftmann dissolve theory with duplicated name from afp
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 21:31:35 +0100 wenzelm more robust (amending 87403fde8cc3): notably allow symlink to existing directory, which Files.createDirectories does not accept;
...
tags
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 13:42:37 +0100 Isabelle2021
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 21:19:53 +0100 Isabelle2021-RC6
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 20:47:56 +0100 Isabelle2021-RC5
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 13:29:22 +0100 Isabelle2021-RC4
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 17:11:40 +0100 Isabelle2021-RC3
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 15:35:24 +0100 Isabelle2021-RC2
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 15:15:37 +0100 Isabelle2021-RC1
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 23:23:32 +0100 Isabelle2021-RC0
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 22:08:14 +0200 Isabelle2020
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 15:33:58 +0100 Isabelle2020-RC1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 17:59:17 +0000 default
...