src/HOL/UNITY/Constrains.ML
Mon, 20 Sep 1999 10:42:09 +0200 paulson new theorem Always_INT_distrib; therefore renamed Always_Int
Wed, 01 Sep 1999 11:16:02 +0200 paulson tidied some proofs
Thu, 27 May 1999 11:39:44 +0200 paulson fixed corruptoin of end of file
Thu, 27 May 1999 11:19:45 +0200 paulson replaced rules Always_ConstrainsI/D by equivalences Always_Constrains_pre,
Mon, 24 May 1999 15:45:54 +0200 paulson generalized Increasing_size to mono_Increasing_o
Wed, 19 May 1999 11:21:34 +0200 paulson new theorem Always_reachable
Tue, 04 May 1999 13:47:28 +0200 paulson new definitions of Co and LeadsTo
Tue, 04 May 1999 10:26:00 +0200 paulson Invariant -> Always and other tidying
Thu, 29 Apr 1999 10:51:58 +0200 paulson made many specification operators infix
Wed, 28 Apr 1999 13:36:31 +0200 paulson eliminated theory UNITY/Traces
Mon, 01 Mar 1999 18:38:43 +0100 paulson removed the infernal States, eqStates, compatible, etc.
Thu, 03 Dec 1998 10:45:06 +0100 paulson Addition of the States component; parts of Comp not working
Fri, 06 Nov 1998 13:20:29 +0100 paulson Revising the Client proof as suggested by Michel Charpentier. New lemmas
Sat, 31 Oct 1998 12:45:25 +0100 paulson the Increasing operator
Mon, 19 Oct 1998 11:26:46 +0200 paulson added Clarify_tac to speed up proofs
Thu, 15 Oct 1998 11:35:07 +0200 paulson specifications as sets of programs
Fri, 09 Oct 1998 11:25:26 +0200 paulson new theorems
Wed, 07 Oct 1998 10:32:00 +0200 paulson tidying and renaming
Tue, 29 Sep 1998 15:58:47 +0200 paulson Now id:(Acts prg) is implicit
Wed, 23 Sep 1998 10:11:18 +0200 paulson tidying and deleting needless parentheses
Thu, 03 Sep 1998 16:40:02 +0200 paulson A new approach, using simp_of_act and simp_of_set to activate definitions when
Wed, 02 Sep 1998 10:36:22 +0200 paulson Moved constrains_tac from SubstAx to Constrains.
Wed, 19 Aug 1998 10:34:31 +0200 paulson Misc changes
Fri, 14 Aug 1998 12:06:34 +0200 paulson Moved Un_subset_iff and Int_subset_iff from UNITY to equalities.ML
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 18:06:40 +0200 paulson Constrains, Stable, Invariant...more of the substitution axiom, but Union
less more (0) tip