src/HOL/Tools/reconstruction.ML
Thu, 29 Jun 2006 18:10:59 +0200 paulson fixed the "factor" method
Sat, 21 Jan 2006 23:02:20 +0100 wenzelm simplified type attribute;
Thu, 19 Jan 2006 21:22:08 +0100 wenzelm setup: theory -> theory;
Mon, 19 Sep 2005 18:30:22 +0200 paulson further simplification of the Isabelle-ATP linkup
Thu, 12 May 2005 15:42:58 +0200 paulson memoization of ResAxioms.cnf_axiom rather than of Reconstruction.clausify_rule
Thu, 21 Apr 2005 18:57:18 +0200 berghofe Adapted to new interface of instantiation and unification / matching functions.
Fri, 08 Apr 2005 18:43:39 +0200 paulson Reconstruction code, now packaged to avoid name clashes
Mon, 07 Mar 2005 16:55:36 +0100 paulson Tools/meson.ML: signature, structure and "open" rather than "local"
Sun, 13 Feb 2005 17:15:14 +0100 skalberg Deleted Library.option type.
Fri, 04 Feb 2005 18:35:46 +0100 paulson clausification and proof reconstruction
Thu, 03 Feb 2005 16:06:19 +0100 paulson new treatment of demodulation in proof reconstruction
Wed, 26 Jan 2005 11:53:30 +0100 paulson implemented cache for conversion to clauses
Fri, 21 Jan 2005 13:53:30 +0100 paulson fixed the treatment of demodulation and paramodulation
Tue, 07 Dec 2004 18:10:13 +0100 paulson renamed attributes to lower case
Thu, 02 Dec 2004 16:02:29 +0100 paulson clauses counted from 0
Thu, 02 Dec 2004 11:09:19 +0100 paulson new CLAUSIFY attribute for proof reconstruction with lemmas
Fri, 20 Aug 2004 12:21:03 +0200 paulson proof reconstruction for external ATPs
less more (0) tip