src/Pure/System/isabelle_system.scala
Fri, 07 May 2021 23:56:18 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Tue, 04 May 2021 12:54:54 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 22:39:33 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature: more operations;
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 15:49:04 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature: more operations;
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:20:05 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 14:03:26 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 23:03:58 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 11:12:03 +0200 wenzelm tuned comments;
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 10:55:31 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:36:13 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature (again);
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 21:48:04 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 18:29:34 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature: avoid tmp file;
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 18:10:13 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature for Scala functions;
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 16:43:35 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:45:16 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 22:58:17 +0200 wenzelm further clarification of Isabelle distribution identification -- avoid odd patching of sources;
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 22:10:56 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature -- more explicit types;
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 21:44:29 +0200 wenzelm more robust and uniform ISABELLE_TAGS;
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:12:46 +0200 wenzelm clarified ISABELLE_ID: distribution vs. hg archive vs. hg repos;
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 23:30:51 +0100 wenzelm tuned message;
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 12:36:24 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature: function_thread is determined in Isabelle/Scala, not Isabelle/ML;
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:46:37 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature: more explicit HTTP operations;
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 21:04:27 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature --- fewer warnings;
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 22:22:12 +0100 wenzelm tuned --- fewer warnings;
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:24:50 +0100 wenzelm download more directly, via means of JVM;
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:11:06 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature;
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 21:31:35 +0100 wenzelm more robust (amending 87403fde8cc3): notably allow symlink to existing directory, which Files.createDirectories does not accept;
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 22:17:56 +0100 wenzelm more Isabelle/ML/Scala operations;
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 21:36:58 +0100 wenzelm more Isabelle/ML/Scala operations;
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 21:01:07 +0100 wenzelm more Isabelle/ML/Scala operations;
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 20:49:38 +0100 wenzelm proper src1, amending 20157c8ab3f3;
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 19:51:56 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 19:45:33 +0100 wenzelm proper File.eq, amending df49ca5da9d0;
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:04:29 +0100 wenzelm clarified modules: more like ML;
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 17:25:54 +0100 wenzelm more direct make_directory in ML and Scala, but ssh still requires perl for Windows UNC paths (see a5dbad753552);
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 20:18:34 +0100 wenzelm clarified links to external files, e.g. .pdf within .thy source document;
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 22:47:53 +0100 wenzelm more robust Java monitor: avoid odd warning about insecure connection;
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:07:25 +0100 wenzelm support for watchdog thread;
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 16:19:11 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 21:19:22 +0200 wenzelm more standard path output (despite platform_path from d55eb82ae77b);
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 20:54:26 +0200 wenzelm build Isabelle CSDP component from official downloads;
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 22:23:17 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 22:07:25 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 21:15:58 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 21:18:27 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:51:57 +0200 wenzelm clarified modules;
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 11:57:15 +0200 wenzelm clarified management of services: static declarations vs. dynamic instances (e.g. relevant for stateful Session.Protocol_Handler, notably Scala.Handler and session "System");
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 22:58:18 +0200 wenzelm unused --- superseded by PIDE messages;
Mon, 25 May 2020 20:46:50 +0200 wenzelm omit pointless memoing: Scala compiler is rather bulky anyway;
Sat, 23 May 2020 12:04:24 +0200 wenzelm init default context;
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:49:46 +0200 wenzelm more robust Isabelle_System.init (amending c0bc99aad936): avoid non-termination on Windows (java.lang.StackOverflowError);
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 20:38:06 +0200 wenzelm clarified init of settings vs. services;
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 14:06:26 +0200 wenzelm tuned -- avoid deprecated operations;
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 13:14:05 +0200 wenzelm more general support for isabelle_scala_service;
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 21:05:08 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 18:06:36 +0100 wenzelm more robust re-use of $ISABELLE_TMP_PREFIX (amending c1597167563e);
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 20:18:21 +0100 wenzelm support Java/VM monitoring via jconsole;
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 13:44:16 +0100 wenzelm unused;
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:40:21 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature: allow compound arg;
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:42:06 +0100 wenzelm more portable;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip