src/HOL/UNITY/LessThan.ML
Wed, 08 Sep 1999 15:44:56 +0200 paulson new theorem single_Diff_lessThan
Sun, 13 Jun 1999 13:54:56 +0200 paulson new finiteness theorems
Mon, 24 May 1999 15:47:36 +0200 paulson using generic rules when possible
Thu, 14 Jan 1999 13:18:09 +0100 nipkow More arith refinements.
Fri, 27 Nov 1998 17:00:30 +0100 nipkow At last: linear arithmetic for nat!
Thu, 15 Oct 1998 11:35:07 +0200 paulson specifications as sets of programs
Fri, 09 Oct 1998 11:10:59 +0200 paulson polymorphic versions of nat_neq_iff and nat_neqE
Thu, 01 Oct 1998 18:28:18 +0200 paulson abstype of programs
Tue, 15 Sep 1998 15:04:07 +0200 paulson From Compl(A) to -A
Thu, 20 Aug 1998 16:49:47 +0200 paulson tidied
Fri, 14 Aug 1998 13:52:42 +0200 paulson now trans_tac is part of the claset...
Fri, 31 Jul 1998 18:46:55 +0200 paulson Tidied; uses records
Mon, 22 Jun 1998 17:26:46 +0200 wenzelm isatool fixgoal;
Fri, 03 Apr 1998 12:34:33 +0200 paulson New UNITY theory
less more (0) tip