src/HOL/IMP/Abs_Int2_ivl.thy
Fri, 03 May 2013 02:52:25 +0200 nipkow added lemma
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 03:18:07 +0200 nipkow canonical names of classes
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:11:01 +0200 nipkow complete revision: finally got rid of annoying L-predicate
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 12:27:31 +0100 nipkow more factorisation of Step & Co
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 18:29:10 +0100 nipkow factored out Step
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 16:10:56 +0100 nipkow major redesign: order instead of preorder, new definition of intervals as quotients
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 18:30:35 +0100 nipkow improved orderings
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:12:53 +0100 nipkow more abstract intervals
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:54:29 +0100 nipkow tuned top
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:45:09 +0100 nipkow tuned
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 03:16:40 +0200 nipkow tuned
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 02:25:38 +0200 nipkow tuned
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 11:50:03 +0200 nipkow converted wt into a set, tuned names
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 07:20:55 +0200 nipkow adjusted examples
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:19:13 +0200 nipkow added revised version of Abs_Int
less more (0) tip