src/HOL/UNITY/Mutex.ML
Mon, 20 Sep 1999 10:46:16 +0200 paulson renamed Always_Int to Always_Int_I
Wed, 01 Sep 1999 11:16:02 +0200 paulson tidied some proofs
Mon, 16 Aug 1999 18:47:20 +0200 paulson deleted obsolete assignment
Thu, 05 Aug 1999 22:11:43 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete addsimps update_defs;
Tue, 06 Jul 1999 21:13:12 +0200 wenzelm adapted to generic numerals;
Fri, 21 May 1999 10:59:41 +0200 paulson updated comment
Fri, 07 May 1999 11:02:00 +0200 paulson tidied
Tue, 04 May 1999 10:26:00 +0200 paulson Invariant -> Always and other tidying
Mon, 03 May 1999 11:18:44 +0200 paulson renamed state variables
Thu, 29 Apr 1999 10:51:58 +0200 paulson made many specification operators infix
Fri, 27 Nov 1998 17:00:30 +0100 nipkow At last: linear arithmetic for nat!
Wed, 21 Oct 1998 13:29:01 +0200 wenzelm record_split_name;
Tue, 20 Oct 1998 17:27:00 +0200 wenzelm delSWrapper "record_split_tac";
Thu, 15 Oct 1998 11:35:07 +0200 paulson specifications as sets of programs
Wed, 07 Oct 1998 10:32:00 +0200 paulson tidying and renaming
Thu, 01 Oct 1998 18:28:18 +0200 paulson abstype of programs
Thu, 03 Sep 1998 16:40:02 +0200 paulson A new approach, using simp_of_act and simp_of_set to activate definitions when
Wed, 02 Sep 1998 10:37:13 +0200 paulson modified proofs for new constrains_tac and ensures_tac
Wed, 19 Aug 1998 10:34:31 +0200 paulson Misc changes
Fri, 14 Aug 1998 13:52:42 +0200 paulson now trans_tac is part of the claset...
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 18:06:40 +0200 paulson Constrains, Stable, Invariant...more of the substitution axiom, but Union
Thu, 06 Aug 1998 15:47:26 +0200 paulson A higher-level treatment of LeadsTo, minimizing use of "reachable"
Wed, 05 Aug 1998 10:57:25 +0200 paulson New record type of programs
Tue, 04 Aug 1998 10:50:33 +0200 paulson Constant "invariant" and new constrains_tac, ensures_tac
Fri, 31 Jul 1998 18:46:55 +0200 paulson Tidied; uses records
Thu, 02 Jul 1998 16:53:55 +0200 paulson Uncurried functions LeadsTo and reach
Mon, 22 Jun 1998 17:26:46 +0200 wenzelm isatool fixgoal;
Fri, 03 Apr 1998 12:34:33 +0200 paulson New UNITY theory
less more (0) tip