src/Pure/PIDE/document.scala
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 17:44:29 +0100 wenzelm misc tuning to accomodate scala-2.10.0-M2;
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 14:39:42 +0100 wenzelm more recent recent_syntax, e.g. relevant for document rendering during startup;
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 14:13:49 +0100 wenzelm basic support for outer syntax keywords in theory header;
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 11:37:56 +0100 wenzelm maintain Version.syntax within document state;
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 10:16:21 +0100 wenzelm explicit Outer_Syntax.Decl;
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 00:10:45 +0100 wenzelm some support for outer syntax keyword declarations within theory header;
Sun, 04 Mar 2012 19:16:09 +0100 wenzelm removed obsolete proper_command_at (cf. 03a2dc9e0624);
Thu, 01 Mar 2012 11:28:33 +0100 wenzelm clarified document nodes (full import graph) vs. node_status (non-preloaded theories);
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 23:09:06 +0100 wenzelm clarified module Thy_Load;
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 23:35:11 +0100 wenzelm more explicit development graph;
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 17:13:25 +0100 wenzelm prefer final ADTs -- prevent ooddities;
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 18:25:28 +0100 wenzelm more abstract class Document.State;
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 18:19:44 +0100 wenzelm more abstract class Document.State.Assignment;
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:54:35 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:44:09 +0100 wenzelm more abstract class Document.Version;
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:15:33 +0100 wenzelm more abstract class Document.Node;
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 16:58:28 +0100 wenzelm more abstract class Document.History;
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 16:17:57 +0100 wenzelm more abstract class Document.Change;
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 16:02:53 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:20:29 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 21:50:00 +0100 wenzelm improved select_markup: include filtering of defined results;
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 23:26:27 +0100 wenzelm clarified Isabelle_Rendering vs. physical painting;
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 12:39:46 +0100 wenzelm accumulate status as regular markup for command range;
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 13:37:08 +0100 wenzelm prefer sorting from Scala library;
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 19:44:56 +0100 wenzelm index markup elements for more efficient cumulate/select operations;
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 12:21:42 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 11:45:49 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 21:45:52 +0100 wenzelm added markup_cumulate operator;
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 19:00:03 +0200 wenzelm class Counter as abstract datatype;
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 00:05:22 +0200 wenzelm graph traversal in topological order;
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 23:04:03 +0200 wenzelm Document.Node.Name convenience;
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 21:28:52 +0200 wenzelm more elaborate Node_Renderer, which paints node_name.theory only;
Sat, 03 Sep 2011 21:15:35 +0200 wenzelm Document.removed_versions on Scala side;
Sat, 03 Sep 2011 12:31:27 +0200 wenzelm some support to prune_history;
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 22:29:57 +0200 wenzelm more redable Document.Node.toString;
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 13:39:40 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 13:34:45 +0200 wenzelm more abstract Document.Node.Name;
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 22:10:07 +0200 wenzelm crude display of node status;
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:41:22 +0200 wenzelm maintain name of *the* enclosing node as part of command -- avoid full document traversal;
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 16:04:26 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:49:27 +0200 wenzelm dynamic exec state lookup for implicit position information (e.g. 'definition' without binding);
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:43:27 +0200 wenzelm some support for hyperlinks between different buffers;
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 12:22:24 +0200 wenzelm de-assigned commands also count as changed;
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 22:14:12 +0200 wenzelm tuned Session.edit_node: update_perspective based on last_exec_offset;
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 15:09:54 +0200 wenzelm refined document state assignment: observe perspective, more explicit assignment message;
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:38:12 +0200 wenzelm maintain last_execs assignment on Scala side;
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:44:06 +0200 wenzelm propagate information about last command with exec state assignment through document model;
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 13:24:41 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:41:48 +0200 wenzelm slightly more abstract Command.Perspective;
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:25:45 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning and simplification;
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:49:48 +0200 wenzelm clarified Document.Node.clear -- retain header (cf. ML version);
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:27:27 +0200 wenzelm clarified norm_header/header_edit -- disallow update of loaded theories;
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:03:39 +0200 wenzelm update_perspective without actual edits, bypassing the full state assignment protocol;
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 12:20:12 +0200 wenzelm propagate editor perspective through document model;
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 21:42:02 +0200 wenzelm some support for editor perspective;
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 21:09:26 +0200 wenzelm discontinued redundant Edit_Command_ID;
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:13:52 +0200 wenzelm use full .thy file name as node name, which makes MiscUtilities.resolveSymlinks/File.getCanonicalPath more predictable;
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 20:20:36 +0200 wenzelm provide node header via Scala layer;
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 16:04:28 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 15:59:26 +0200 wenzelm clarified node header -- exclude master_dir;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip