src/Tools/adhoc_overloading.ML
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 22:01:46 +0900 Christian Sternagel preserve types during rewriting
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:54:53 +0200 wenzelm prefer explicit type constraint (again, see also Type.appl_error);
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:30:12 +0200 wenzelm tuned whitespace;
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:25:51 +0200 wenzelm tuned message;
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 19:34:23 +0900 Christian Sternagel indicate error-functions more prominently (by name prefix instead of suffix);
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 19:34:23 +0900 Christian Sternagel avoid low-level Same structure;
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 19:34:23 +0900 Christian Sternagel avoid misleading "instances" in function name;
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 19:34:23 +0900 Christian Sternagel move treatment of polymorphism to adhoc overloading command;
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 19:34:23 +0900 Christian Sternagel clarify function;
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 15:41:19 +0900 Christian Sternagel use uniform spelling of "adhoc"
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 12:11:02 +0900 Christian Sternagel tuned formatting of error message
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 14:51:45 +0200 traytel permissive uncheck -- allow printing of malformed terms (e.g. in error messages);
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 12:41:59 +0900 Christian Sternagel show variants in error messages; more precise error messages (give witnesses for multiple instances)
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 12:19:14 +0900 Christian Sternagel refactoring
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:19:05 +0200 wenzelm localized and modernized adhoc-overloading (patch by Christian Sternagel);
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 12:39:39 +0100 wenzelm tuned -- prefer high-level Table.merge with its slightly more conservative update;
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 17:47:25 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 20:47:11 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 14:30:03 +0100 wenzelm proper configuration option;
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 14:57:09 +0200 wenzelm simplified check/uncheck interfaces: result comparison is hardwired by default;
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 16:15:37 +0200 wenzelm modernized structure Proof_Context;
Sat, 08 Jan 2011 17:14:48 +0100 wenzelm misc tuning and comments based on review of Theory_Data, Proof_Data, Generic_Data usage;
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:16:12 +0200 haftmann load cache_io before code generator; moved adhoc-overloading to generic tools
less more (0) tip