NEWS
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 14:02:34 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 13:41:02 +0200 wenzelm misc cleanup and rearrangements for Isabelle2009 release;
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 10:12:55 +0100 haftmann merged
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 10:05:13 +0100 haftmann dropped toy example Code_Antiq
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:24:21 +0100 wenzelm interpretation/interpret: prefixes are mandatory by default;
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 14:08:13 +0100 nipkow NEWS: [arith]
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 17:12:37 +0100 wenzelm Disposed old declarations, tactics, tactic combinators that refer to the simpset or claset of an implicit theory;
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 11:20:22 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 15:58:41 -0700 huffman document new additions to HOL/Library
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 17:51:07 +0100 wenzelm simplifief 'method_setup' command;
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 16:59:17 +0100 wenzelm merged
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 17:52:53 +0100 immler updated NEWS
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 15:59:45 +0100 wenzelm simplified attribute and method setup;
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 23:59:34 +0100 wenzelm added 'local_setup' command;
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 10:58:18 +0100 hoelzl Updated paths in Decision_Procs comments and NEWS
Tue, 10 Mar 2009 17:39:06 +0000 webertj Instead of giving up entirely, arith now ignores all inequalities when there are too many.
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 22:43:25 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 21:12:14 +0100 wenzelm * More systematic treatment of long names, abstract name bindings, and name space operations.
Fri, 06 Mar 2009 20:30:16 +0100 haftmann constructive version of Cantor's first diagonalization argument
Fri, 06 Mar 2009 15:51:18 +0100 haftmann merged
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 08:24:28 +0100 haftmann merged
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 08:23:11 +0100 haftmann set operations Int, Un, INTER, UNION, Inter, Union, empty, UNIV are now proper qualified constants with authentic syntax
Fri, 06 Mar 2009 14:51:18 +0100 haftmann corrected slip in NEWS
Fri, 06 Mar 2009 14:33:19 +0100 haftmann added strict_mono predicate
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 17:12:23 -0800 huffman declare power_Suc [simp]; remove redundant type-specific versions of power_Suc
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 14:23:54 +0100 wenzelm NEWS: renamed o2s to Option.set;
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 10:47:20 +0100 nipkow Made Option a separate theory and renamed option_map to Option.map
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 17:05:18 +0100 nipkow removed and renamed redundant lemmas
Mon, 02 Mar 2009 17:26:23 +0100 nipkow name fix
Mon, 02 Mar 2009 16:53:55 +0100 nipkow name changes
Sun, 01 Mar 2009 12:01:57 +0100 nipkow removed redundant lemmas
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 10:55:10 -0800 huffman add news for HOLCF; fixed some typos and inaccuracies
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 14:17:44 +0100 wenzelm * New prover for coherent logic (see src/Tools/coherent.ML).
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 16:00:19 +0100 wenzelm tuned NEWS;
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 10:24:58 +0100 nipkow NEWS
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 21:00:50 +0100 nipkow NEWS
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 07:59:30 +1100 kleing added find_consts to NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 23:07:50 +1100 kleing fixed typo
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 23:05:58 +1100 kleing updated NEWS etc with "solves" criterion and auto_solves
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 15:15:32 +0100 haftmann session Reflecion renamed to Decision_Procs, moved Dense_Linear_Order there
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 15:35:06 +0100 hoelzl Updated NEWS about approximation
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 11:49:15 +0100 hoelzl Add approximation method
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 21:26:21 +0100 haftmann handling type classes without parameters
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 16:50:41 +0100 haftmann established session HOL-Reflection
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:49:25 +0100 nipkow -
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 11:04:10 +0100 haftmann Reflection.thy now in HOL/Library
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 22:14:16 +0100 haftmann entry point for Word library now named Word
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 09:08:58 +0100 haftmann binding replaces Binding.T
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 23:40:23 +0100 haftmann no base sort in class import
Thu, 08 Jan 2009 17:25:06 +0100 haftmann NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 16:50:46 +0100 ballarin New locales.
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 14:08:08 +0100 haftmann adapted HOL source structure to distribution layout
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 17:35:01 +0100 krauss tuned NEWS; CONTRIBUTORS
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 21:24:40 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 21:18:26 +0100 wenzelm * Proofs of are run in parallel on multi-core systems;
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 11:55:34 +0100 wenzelm removed Ids;
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 08:46:07 +0100 krauss method "sizechange" proves termination of functions; added more infrastructure for termination proofs
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 14:44:07 +0100 haftmann merged
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 14:43:33 +0100 haftmann cleaned up binding module and related code
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 14:17:36 +0100 nipkow NEWS
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip