src/HOL/Tools/ATP/atp_proof_reconstruct.ML
Sun, 04 May 2014 19:27:28 +0200 blanchet fixed Waldmeister endgame w.r.t. "Trueprop"
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 18:19:57 +0100 wenzelm more antiquotations;
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:48:20 +0100 blanchet correctly reconstruct helper facts (e.g. 'nat_int') in Isar proofs
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 15:19:07 +0100 blanchet merged 'reconstructors' and 'proof methods'
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 20:53:51 +0100 blanchet rationalized threading of 'metis' arguments
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 22:42:29 +0100 blanchet reverted unsound optimization
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:39:49 +0100 blanchet unskolemize SPASS formula to ensure that the variables are in the right order for 'metis's skolemizer
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:40:31 +0100 blanchet centralized & repaired handling of bound variables in intermediate data structure (viva de Bruijn)
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:11:54 +0100 blanchet pick up tfree/tvar type from SPASS-Pirate proof
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 16:11:20 +0100 blanchet tuning
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:47:17 +0100 blanchet extended ATP types with sorts
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:04:21 +0100 blanchet removed debugging output
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:57:21 +0100 blanchet honor SPASS-Pirate type arguments
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 22:55:20 +0100 blanchet parse SPASS-Pirate types
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 16:50:14 +0100 blanchet tuning
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:15:23 +0100 blanchet tuning
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:03:29 +0100 blanchet primitive support for SPASS-Pirate (Daniel Wand's polymorphic SPASS prototype)
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:42:38 +0100 blanchet made SML/NJ happier
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 23:05:16 +0100 blanchet handle Skolems gracefully for SPASS as well
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 20:24:13 +0100 blanchet reverse Skolem function arguments
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 17:18:52 +0100 blanchet fixed confusion between 'prop' and 'bool' introduced in 4960647932ec
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 19:01:06 +0100 blanchet use 'prop' rather than 'bool' systematically in Isar reconstruction code
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 18:54:26 +0100 blanchet tuning
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 22:20:01 +0100 blanchet whitespace tuning
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:42:30 +0100 blanchet tuning
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:36:24 +0100 blanchet more refactoring to accommodate SMT proofs
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:11:52 +0100 blanchet simplified old code
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 17:37:35 +0100 blanchet refactoring
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 17:12:58 +0100 blanchet refactoring
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 22:10:57 +0200 blanchet prefixed types and some functions with "atp_" for disambiguation
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 18:06:39 +0200 blanchet avoid duplicating Var when the types do not quite fit -- since this step occurs before type inference
Fri, 24 May 2013 16:43:37 +0200 blanchet improved handling of free variables' types in Isar proofs
Thu, 16 May 2013 14:58:30 +0200 blanchet correctly 'repair' the monomorphization context for SMT solvers from Sledgehammer
Thu, 16 May 2013 13:34:13 +0200 blanchet tuning -- renamed '_from_' to '_of_' in Sledgehammer
Mon, 06 May 2013 11:03:08 +0200 smolkas handle dummy atp terms
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 08:44:24 +0100 blanchet slacker comparison for Skolems, to avoid trivial equations
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 17:10:12 +0100 blanchet rename variable in binder, not just in body
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 15:13:11 +0100 blanchet swap Vampire's Skolem arguments to bring them in line with what E and metis's new skolemizer do (helps Isar proof reconstruction in some cases)
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 00:02:15 +0100 blanchet tuned comment
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 19:59:06 +0100 blanchet generate "obtain" steps corresponding to skolemization inferences
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 13:14:47 +0100 blanchet properly take the existential closure of skolems
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:23:21 +0100 blanchet use metaquantification when possible in Isar proofs
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:19:44 +0200 blanchet refactor code
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:50:53 +0200 blanchet added proof minimization code from Steffen Smolka
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 00:40:33 +0200 blanchet added type annotations to generated Isar proofs -- code by Steffen Smolka
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:07:53 +0200 blanchet warn users about unused "using" facts
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 08:52:40 +0200 blanchet extract Z3 unsat cores (for "z3_tptp")
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:32:30 +0200 blanchet distinguish between recursive and nonrecursive definitions + clean up typedef dependencies in MaSh
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 11:14:40 +0200 blanchet added sorts to datastructure
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 11:14:39 +0200 blanchet added type arguments to "ATerm" constructor -- but don't use them yet
Wed, 06 Jun 2012 10:35:05 +0200 blanchet avoid dumping definitions several times in LEO-II proofs
Wed, 23 May 2012 21:19:48 +0200 blanchet improved LEO-II definition handling -- still hoping for a fix directly in LEO-II
Wed, 23 May 2012 21:19:48 +0200 blanchet augment Satallax unsat cores with all definitions
Mon, 21 May 2012 11:31:52 +0200 blanchet include "ext" in all Satallax proofs
Tue, 15 May 2012 13:06:15 +0200 blanchet repair the Waldmeister endgame only for Waldmeister proofs
Mon, 14 May 2012 15:54:26 +0200 blanchet ensure the "show" equation is not reoriented by Waldmeister
Mon, 14 May 2012 15:54:26 +0200 blanchet ensure consistent naming of Waldmeister proof steps, so that they are not cleaned away by "clean_up_atp_proof_dependencies"
Mon, 14 May 2012 15:54:26 +0200 blanchet graceful handling of Waldmeister endgame
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 00:33:23 +0200 blanchet tuning
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:59:13 +0300 blanchet print a hint
less more (0) -60 tip