src/Pure/Isar/isar_syn.ML
Wed, 26 May 1999 22:44:41 +0200 wenzelm cannot_undo;
Tue, 25 May 1999 20:22:41 +0200 wenzelm renamed Comment.empty to Comment.none;
Mon, 24 May 1999 21:57:13 +0200 wenzelm outer syntax keyword classification;
Fri, 21 May 1999 16:23:48 +0200 wenzelm added use_thy_only;
Fri, 21 May 1999 11:41:46 +0200 wenzelm renamed 'begin' / 'end' to '{{' / '}}';
Fri, 30 Apr 1999 18:06:35 +0200 wenzelm comment sections;
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 15:13:58 +0200 wenzelm no Toplevel.print for by, ., ..;
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 10:42:55 +0200 wenzelm "!" made keyword;
Fri, 23 Apr 1999 16:33:23 +0200 wenzelm added thus, hence;
Fri, 19 Mar 1999 11:24:00 +0100 wenzelm common qed and end of proofs;
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 13:34:49 +0100 wenzelm OuterSyntax.(improper_)command;
Thu, 11 Mar 1999 21:53:36 +0100 wenzelm added 'title';
Mon, 08 Feb 1999 17:33:24 +0100 wenzelm "files" keyword!
Fri, 05 Feb 1999 21:04:31 +0100 wenzelm improved 'theory';
Wed, 03 Feb 1999 16:50:06 +0100 wenzelm oops, update_thy;
Wed, 03 Feb 1999 16:49:36 +0100 wenzelm removed load;
Tue, 12 Jan 1999 17:19:53 +0100 wenzelm 'same' method, 'immediate' proof;
Thu, 03 Dec 1998 14:10:04 +0100 wenzelm and_list;
Sun, 29 Nov 1998 13:17:42 +0100 wenzelm added restart;
Wed, 25 Nov 1998 14:00:12 +0100 wenzelm chapter etc. headings;
Sat, 21 Nov 1998 12:17:18 +0100 wenzelm added undos, redos;
Thu, 19 Nov 1998 11:47:56 +0100 wenzelm let: 'as' patterns;
Wed, 18 Nov 1998 10:59:44 +0100 wenzelm 'prop', 'term', 'typ';
Tue, 17 Nov 1998 14:13:32 +0100 wenzelm added 'theorems', 'lemmas', 'note';
Mon, 16 Nov 1998 11:33:42 +0100 wenzelm thm, thms;
Mon, 16 Nov 1998 11:05:55 +0100 wenzelm add print_theorems;
Mon, 09 Nov 1998 15:35:00 +0100 wenzelm Pure outer syntax.
less more (0) tip