src/HOL/List.thy
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 15:35:18 +0200 nipkow added simp-lemma
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 21:31:51 +0200 nipkow added simp-lemma
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 17:49:10 +0200 nipkow more [simp]
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 09:46:42 +0200 nipkow shuffle -> shuffles
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 07:46:38 +0200 nipkow avoid confusing precedences
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 07:18:34 +0200 nipkow simpler def
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:21:54 +0100 paulson A few new results, elimination of duplicates and more use of "pairwise"
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 12:32:58 +0000 haftmann tuned whitespace
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 10:44:53 +0000 haftmann removed ineffective code declarations
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 16:21:25 +0200 wenzelm recovered HOL-Proofs-Lambda from 8aedca31957d: avoid problems with program extraction according to d136af442665;
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 00:19:15 +0100 paulson de-applying
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 22:59:42 +0100 paulson de-applying
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:18:27 +0100 paulson more de-applying
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:13:57 +0100 paulson Generalising and renaming some basic results
Sun, 03 Jun 2018 18:23:29 +0200 nipkow allow tuple patterns in list comprehensions
Wed, 30 May 2018 13:44:53 +0200 nipkow unused
Tue, 22 May 2018 11:08:37 +0200 nipkow First step to remove nonstandard "[x <- xs. P]" syntax: only input
Sat, 19 May 2018 11:57:41 +0200 nipkow added lemmas
Tue, 15 May 2018 21:19:22 +0200 nipkow removed duplicates
Tue, 15 May 2018 20:34:46 +0200 nipkow added lemmas
Mon, 14 May 2018 20:27:39 +0200 nipkow cleaning up sorted
Mon, 14 May 2018 18:19:35 +0200 nipkow more sorted cleaning
Mon, 14 May 2018 15:37:26 +0200 nipkow cleaning up sorted
Sun, 13 May 2018 13:43:34 +0200 nipkow mv lemma
Sat, 12 May 2018 17:53:12 +0200 nipkow added lemmas
Thu, 10 May 2018 18:17:43 +0200 nipkow more lemmas
Wed, 09 May 2018 07:48:54 +0200 nipkow announce sorted changes
Tue, 08 May 2018 19:53:29 +0200 nipkow more efficient code
Tue, 08 May 2018 12:16:10 +0200 nipkow more "sorted" changes
Tue, 08 May 2018 10:14:36 +0200 nipkow new def of sorted and sorted_wrt
Sun, 06 May 2018 15:29:11 +0200 nipkow reinstated old lemma name
Sun, 06 May 2018 13:51:37 +0200 nipkow removed asm "finite"
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:17:58 +0000 haftmann proper datatype for 8-bit characters
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:25:02 +0200 nipkow added lemma
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:13:45 +0200 nipkow added lemmas
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 15:07:13 +0100 nipkow added lemma
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 17:21:35 +0100 wenzelm more symbols;
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:48:01 +0100 nipkow simplified def of stable
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:11:00 +0100 wenzelm more symbols;
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:17:53 +0100 nipkow added lemmas
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:04:18 +0100 nipkow merged
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:04:07 +0100 nipkow made sorted fun again
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 15:50:15 +0100 bulwahn add lemma on lists from Falling_Factorial_Sum entry
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 16:15:05 +0100 nipkow imported patch sorted
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:30:00 +0100 wenzelm standardized towards new-style formal comments: isabelle update_comments;
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:25:09 +0100 nipkow ran isabelle update_op on all sources
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:28:19 +0100 nipkow added lemmas
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:25:14 +0100 nipkow added min_list and arg_min_list
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:04:43 +0100 nipkow added lemmas
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 20:24:17 +0100 nipkow more lemmas
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:08:32 +0100 wenzelm more symbols;
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:11:31 +0100 nipkow more lemmas
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:45:10 +0200 nipkow added lemma
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:19:11 +0200 bulwahn remove trailing whitespaces in List
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:16:56 +0200 bulwahn drop a superfluous assumption that was found by the find_unused_assms command
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:14:59 +0200 bulwahn drop a superfluous assumption that was found by the find_unused_assms command and tune proof
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:11:29 +0200 bulwahn drop a superfluous assumption that was found by the find_unused_assms command and tune proof
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:00:28 +0200 nipkow added [simp]
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 09:01:27 +0200 nipkow added lemmas, tuned spaces
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 05:37:58 +0200 nipkow relaxed assm
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip