src/Pure/Admin/isabelle_cronjob.scala
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 23:23:59 +0200 wenzelm clarified name to avoid duplication (no distinction of data on host = lrzcloud2);
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:09:46 +0200 wenzelm clarified names;
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 11:06:09 +0200 wenzelm no pide_session on macos: avoid odd "hang" of remote_build_history;
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 17:11:57 +0200 wenzelm tuned whitespace;
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 17:11:26 +0200 wenzelm use less memory on old hardware;
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 17:00:41 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 22:11:30 +0200 wenzelm clarified options --- potentially more robust;
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 11:16:57 +0200 wenzelm more Java heap space (see 2d658beb815b);
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 22:35:24 +0200 wenzelm enable pide_session by default (again), with extra JVM heap for AFP tests (see also 86e429abd38d, 026de3424c39);
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 21:44:43 +0200 wenzelm discontinued old AFP test: ancient hardware with insufficient resources;
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 18:41:09 +0200 wenzelm move virtual machine node;
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 21:49:36 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature: more uniform treatment of stopped/interrupted state;
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 18:13:05 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 19:50:01 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 22:01:27 +0100 wenzelm misc tuning based on hints by IntelliJ IDEA;
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 11:57:43 +0100 wenzelm back to old-style names for uniform sorting of build_status (amending 138e8226961e);
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 11:27:54 +0100 wenzelm support actual_host for lrzcloud2: the proxy_host/sshd cannot resolve invented hostname (amending 1d8b6c2253e6);
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 22:22:16 +0100 wenzelm clarified connection parameters (again, after adjusting $HOME/.ssh configuration);
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 23:02:55 +0100 wenzelm proper host for ssh.hg_url (required aliasing works via $HOME/.ssh/config);
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:03:04 +0100 wenzelm clarified connection parameters;
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 15:00:22 +0100 wenzelm clarified test;
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 11:38:36 +0100 wenzelm more robust connection via proxy_host;
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:52:21 +0100 wenzelm tuned OS names;
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:49:35 +0100 wenzelm standard tests for macOS 10.15 Catalina;
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 19:45:06 +0100 wenzelm proper comparison of Option values, following hint by IntelliJ;
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 19:40:00 +0200 wenzelm disable lrzcloud1 -- superseded by lrzcloud2;
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 09:28:32 +0200 wenzelm proper build options;
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 11:20:56 +0200 wenzelm full AFP test on lrzcloud2;
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 11:08:50 +0200 wenzelm obsolete;
Fri, 03 May 2019 15:33:43 +0200 wenzelm clarified smlnj installations;
Thu, 02 May 2019 11:43:56 +0200 wenzelm clarified directory location;
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 10:19:48 +0200 wenzelm sequential build_release: it uses some of the test machines for pre-built images;
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 16:39:29 +0100 wenzelm avoid global .opam directory: shared home leads to confusion about explicit vs. implicit ISABELLE_OCAMLFIND;
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:26:57 +0100 wenzelm clarified GHC and OCaml test setup;
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:17:36 +0100 wenzelm less ambitious test: lapbroy68 lacks libgmp-dev that is required for ocaml setup of zarith;
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 22:01:12 +0100 wenzelm prefer ISABELLE_OCAML_SETUP: Cygwin lacks libzarith;
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:33:40 +0100 wenzelm updated settings: ISABELLE_OCAMLFIND, ISABELLE_OCAML_SETUP, but retain compatibility with historic versions that require ISABELLE_OCAMLC;
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:31:00 +0100 wenzelm tuned output;
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:18:26 +0100 wenzelm more official AFP.groups;
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 23:53:43 +0100 wenzelm discontinued somewhat point dmg: plain .tar.gz is smaller and more convenient to install;
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:42:40 +0100 wenzelm eliminated old makedist_bundle and remote_dmg: build_release does everything in Scala;
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:20:38 +0100 wenzelm use older Mac OS X system, for the sake of portability (amending bf5cbefb5c1f);
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:56:11 +0100 wenzelm prefer more powerful machine;
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:21:21 +0100 wenzelm renovated macOS tests;
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 21:28:48 +0100 wenzelm more robust hostname for Isabelle cronjobs: do not rely on target OS installation for resulting build_log database content;
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:03:47 +0100 wenzelm proper ghc_setup / ocaml_setup on target Isabelle distribution (amending 2a17c481d05e);
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 23:15:58 +0100 wenzelm proper self_update for isolated host;
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 22:15:07 +0100 wenzelm renovated macOS tests;
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 21:59:22 +0100 wenzelm support remote_build_history with optional ghc_setup / ocaml_setup;
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 20:11:16 +0200 wenzelm more robust: allow log to be a symlink;
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:01:12 +0200 wenzelm evade odd connection problems to https://isabelle.in.tum.de from some remote hosts;
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 10:24:36 +0200 Lars Hupel remove trailing commas
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 23:26:15 +0200 wenzelm more parallelism to cope with 8h30 CPU time;
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 21:29:54 +0200 wenzelm full benchmarks, including all conditional theories;
Fri, 18 May 2018 17:09:55 +0200 wenzelm support Store with options;
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:16:19 +0100 wenzelm updated user name;
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:54:48 +0100 wenzelm publish current log file, e.g. for easy error detection;
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 17:43:39 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature;
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 17:41:32 +0100 wenzelm build_history_base as remote build on lxbroy10: thus self_update has already happened once, and thus avoids conflicts with parallel builds on shared home directory;
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 16:08:12 +0100 wenzelm proxy setup for lrzcloud1;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip