src/FOL/ex/LocaleTest.thy
Fri, 13 Apr 2007 10:02:30 +0200 ballarin Experimental code for the interpretation of definitions.
Mon, 04 Sep 2006 15:27:30 +0200 ballarin More locale test code.
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 09:24:05 +0200 ballarin Modified comment.
Tue, 04 Jul 2006 14:47:01 +0200 ballarin Method intro_locales replaced by intro_locales and unfold_locales.
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 15:53:44 +0200 ballarin Restructured locales with predicates: import is now an interpretation.
Tue, 06 Jun 2006 10:05:57 +0200 ballarin Improved parameter management of locales.
Fri, 16 Sep 2005 14:44:52 +0200 ballarin tuned
Fri, 02 Sep 2005 09:50:58 +0200 ballarin print_locale omits facts by default
Wed, 24 Aug 2005 12:07:00 +0200 ballarin Printing of interpretations: option to show witness theorems;
Wed, 17 Aug 2005 17:04:15 +0200 ballarin Improved generation of witnesses in interpretation.
Mon, 08 Aug 2005 22:11:31 +0200 ballarin Release of interpretation in locale.
Tue, 02 Aug 2005 16:52:21 +0200 ballarin First version of interpretation in locales. Not yet fully functional.
Thu, 07 Jul 2005 15:52:31 +0200 ballarin Preparations for interpretation of locales in locales.
Thu, 30 Jun 2005 14:06:29 +0200 ballarin Proper treatment of beta-redexes in witness theorems.
Wed, 08 Jun 2005 16:11:09 +0200 ballarin Fixed "axiom" generation for mixed locales with and without predicates.
Wed, 01 Jun 2005 12:30:49 +0200 ballarin Locales: new element constrains, parameter renaming with syntax,
Fri, 27 May 2005 16:24:48 +0200 ballarin Locale expressions: rename with optional mixfix syntax.
Mon, 25 Apr 2005 17:58:41 +0200 ballarin Subsumption of locale interpretations.
Mon, 18 Apr 2005 09:25:23 +0200 ballarin Interpretation supports statically scoped attributes; documentation.
Mon, 11 Apr 2005 12:34:34 +0200 ballarin First release of interpretation commands.
Thu, 24 Mar 2005 17:03:37 +0100 ballarin Further work on interpretation commands. New command `interpret' for
Thu, 10 Mar 2005 17:48:36 +0100 ballarin Registrations of global locale interpretations: improved, better naming.
Wed, 09 Mar 2005 18:44:52 +0100 ballarin First version of global registration command.
less more (0) tip