src/Pure/Isar/isar_syn.ML
Tue, 26 Oct 1999 14:35:10 +0200 wenzelm added kill_thy;
Thu, 21 Oct 1999 18:59:01 +0200 wenzelm added touch_child_thys;
Wed, 20 Oct 1999 15:23:55 +0200 wenzelm use_mltext: better control of verbosity;
Wed, 20 Oct 1999 00:09:36 +0200 wenzelm fixed update_thy_only;
Thu, 14 Oct 1999 12:47:54 +0200 wenzelm renamed verbatim/verb to text_raw/txt_raw;
Thu, 07 Oct 1999 17:20:58 +0200 wenzelm verbatim markup tokens;
Thu, 07 Oct 1999 12:36:53 +0200 wenzelm verbatim / verb markupup commands;
Wed, 06 Oct 1999 00:32:53 +0200 wenzelm OuterSyntax.markup_command;
Tue, 05 Oct 1999 15:36:28 +0200 wenzelm clear_undo replaced by clear_undos;
Fri, 01 Oct 1999 20:38:50 +0200 wenzelm added 'obtain' command;
Sun, 26 Sep 1999 16:46:25 +0200 wenzelm added 'thms_containing', 'ML_setup';
Sat, 25 Sep 1999 13:18:20 +0200 wenzelm defs: name mandatory;
Fri, 03 Sep 1999 18:17:51 +0200 wenzelm added welcome;
Wed, 01 Sep 1999 21:15:52 +0200 wenzelm replaced IsarCmd.kill_theory by Toplevel.kill;
Thu, 26 Aug 1999 19:02:21 +0200 wenzelm improved back, help;
Fri, 20 Aug 1999 15:44:29 +0200 wenzelm print_context;
Wed, 18 Aug 1999 20:44:07 +0200 wenzelm assume/presume: and_list1;
Mon, 16 Aug 1999 22:03:48 +0200 wenzelm disable_pr, enable_pr;
Mon, 09 Aug 1999 22:22:01 +0200 wenzelm pr / no_pr: maintain Toplevel.quiet;
Tue, 03 Aug 1999 19:04:20 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 30 Jul 1999 15:59:00 +0200 wenzelm oracle: '=';
Wed, 28 Jul 1999 18:55:35 +0200 wenzelm added pretty_setmargin;
Tue, 27 Jul 1999 21:57:58 +0200 wenzelm removed update_context;
Fri, 16 Jul 1999 22:23:26 +0200 wenzelm removed break;
Thu, 15 Jul 1999 17:54:58 +0200 wenzelm improved print_thms;
Wed, 14 Jul 1999 13:05:28 +0200 wenzelm more marg_comments;
Mon, 12 Jul 1999 10:02:38 +0200 wenzelm def: ==;
Fri, 09 Jul 1999 18:48:33 +0200 wenzelm added 'def';
Thu, 08 Jul 1999 18:36:57 +0200 wenzelm propp: 'concl' patterns;
Tue, 06 Jul 1999 21:06:51 +0200 wenzelm removed proof history nesting commands (not useful);
Sat, 03 Jul 1999 00:22:53 +0200 wenzelm fixed 'txt';
Fri, 02 Jul 1999 19:04:32 +0200 wenzelm skip_proof feature 'sorry' (for quick_and_dirty mode only);
Fri, 02 Jul 1999 15:04:45 +0200 wenzelm added 'txt';
Thu, 01 Jul 1999 21:27:04 +0200 wenzelm 'with' as == 'from' as facts;
Thu, 01 Jul 1999 17:24:29 +0200 wenzelm fix, assume, presume: prf_asm;
Mon, 28 Jun 1999 21:47:55 +0200 wenzelm added presume command;
Fri, 04 Jun 1999 19:54:23 +0200 wenzelm added 'also', 'finally' commands;
Tue, 01 Jun 1999 19:47:10 +0200 wenzelm 'kill' made improper;
Tue, 01 Jun 1999 18:12:45 +0200 wenzelm 'note': Toplevel.print;
Thu, 27 May 1999 20:45:20 +0200 wenzelm improved undo / kill operations;
Wed, 26 May 1999 22:44:41 +0200 wenzelm cannot_undo;
Tue, 25 May 1999 20:22:41 +0200 wenzelm renamed Comment.empty to Comment.none;
Mon, 24 May 1999 21:57:13 +0200 wenzelm outer syntax keyword classification;
Fri, 21 May 1999 16:23:48 +0200 wenzelm added use_thy_only;
Fri, 21 May 1999 11:41:46 +0200 wenzelm renamed 'begin' / 'end' to '{{' / '}}';
Fri, 30 Apr 1999 18:06:35 +0200 wenzelm comment sections;
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 15:13:58 +0200 wenzelm no Toplevel.print for by, ., ..;
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 10:42:55 +0200 wenzelm "!" made keyword;
Fri, 23 Apr 1999 16:33:23 +0200 wenzelm added thus, hence;
Fri, 19 Mar 1999 11:24:00 +0100 wenzelm common qed and end of proofs;
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 13:34:49 +0100 wenzelm OuterSyntax.(improper_)command;
Thu, 11 Mar 1999 21:53:36 +0100 wenzelm added 'title';
Mon, 08 Feb 1999 17:33:24 +0100 wenzelm "files" keyword!
Fri, 05 Feb 1999 21:04:31 +0100 wenzelm improved 'theory';
Wed, 03 Feb 1999 16:50:06 +0100 wenzelm oops, update_thy;
Wed, 03 Feb 1999 16:49:36 +0100 wenzelm removed load;
Tue, 12 Jan 1999 17:19:53 +0100 wenzelm 'same' method, 'immediate' proof;
Thu, 03 Dec 1998 14:10:04 +0100 wenzelm and_list;
Sun, 29 Nov 1998 13:17:42 +0100 wenzelm added restart;
Wed, 25 Nov 1998 14:00:12 +0100 wenzelm chapter etc. headings;
less more (0) -60 tip