CONTRIBUTORS
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 22:21:11 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning for release;
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 14:19:46 +0200 eberlm new notion of infinite sums in HOL-Analysis, ordering on complex numbers
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 10:34:48 +0200 desharna NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 14:19:46 +0200 eberlm new notion of infinite sums in HOL-Analysis draft
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 14:02:11 +0200 wenzelm more NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS;
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 20:28:30 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning for release;
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 10:47:42 +0200 haftmann CONTRIBUTORS
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 15:10:52 +0200 desharna added documentation for changes to Sledgehammer option "lam_trans"
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:18:03 +0200 nipkow new automatic order prover: stateless, complete, verified
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:52:15 +0000 haftmann dedicated session for combinatorial material
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:22:12 +0100 wenzelm more CONTRIBUTORS;
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 22:24:57 +0100 wenzelm more Isabelle symbol definitions for Z Notation, based on https://github.com/isabelle-utp/Z_Toolkit 998c9f7880d3 by Simon Foster;
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:42:12 +0100 Manuel Eberl HOL-Analysis/Probability: Hoeffding's inequality, negative binomial distribution, etc. draft
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 12:10:20 +0100 Andreas Lochbihler contributors
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 19:34:37 +0100 wenzelm merged, with minor edits: Admin/PLATFORMS, CONTRIBUTORS;
less more (0) -300 -100 -15 tip