CONTRIBUTORS
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 10:47:42 +0200 haftmann CONTRIBUTORS
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 15:10:52 +0200 desharna added documentation for changes to Sledgehammer option "lam_trans"
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:18:03 +0200 nipkow new automatic order prover: stateless, complete, verified
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:52:15 +0000 haftmann dedicated session for combinatorial material
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:22:12 +0100 wenzelm more CONTRIBUTORS;
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 22:24:57 +0100 wenzelm more Isabelle symbol definitions for Z Notation, based on https://github.com/isabelle-utp/Z_Toolkit 998c9f7880d3 by Simon Foster;
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:42:12 +0100 Manuel Eberl HOL-Analysis/Probability: Hoeffding's inequality, negative binomial distribution, etc. draft
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 12:10:20 +0100 Andreas Lochbihler contributors
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 19:34:37 +0100 wenzelm merged, with minor edits: Admin/PLATFORMS, CONTRIBUTORS;
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 11:19:15 +0100 wenzelm revert 1105c42722dc on isabelle-release branch;
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:58:04 +0000 paulson new magerial from Jakub Kądziołka
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 15:48:15 +0100 wenzelm back to post-release mode;
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 15:35:24 +0100 wenzelm tuned; Isabelle2021-RC2
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 19:53:44 +0100 Manuel Eberl HOL-Data_Structures: added Selection and time functions for list functions
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 13:00:31 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 16:42:01 +0100 nipkow more lemmas
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 13:49:03 +0100 wenzelm updated for release;
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 14:03:12 +0100 wenzelm misc tuning for release;
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 13:58:11 +0100 wenzelm rebuild component with proper ZIPPERPOSITION_HOME for sledgehammer;
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 15:07:47 +0100 nipkow Extension of session HOL/Hoare with total correctness proof system by Walter Guttmann
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 14:53:38 +0100 nipkow removed assumptions in lemma (Stepan Holub)
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:36:07 +0000 paulson Jakub Kądziołka's stronger version of generate_pow_card (required some restructuring)
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 07:17:05 +0000 haftmann CONTRIBUTORS
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:07:41 +0100 desharna Added smt (verit) to Sledgehammer's proof preplay.
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 11:48:00 +0200 desharna Added contributors
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:24:16 +0200 wenzelm proper Isabelle component settings: prefer standard terminology "ISABELLE_VERIT", avoid conflict of "VERIT_VERSION" with processing of implicit options by veriT;
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 05:26:09 +0000 haftmann factored out typedef material
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:06:38 +0200 haftmann NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 15:52:40 +0200 wenzelm more documentation;
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 22:43:40 +0200 wenzelm discontinued old batch-build functionality;
less more (0) -300 -100 -50 -30 tip