NEWS
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 18:04:22 +0000 haftmann global interpretation into nested targets
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 10:58:28 +0200 wenzelm NEWS;
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 14:41:04 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 14:40:22 +0200 wenzelm more formal theory and session names;
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 14:34:55 +0200 wenzelm proper NEWS after Isabelle2021;
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 11:42:05 +0200 wenzelm allow system option short form NAME for NAME=true for type string, not just bool;
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 15:49:39 +0000 haftmann moved more legacy to AFP
Fri, 28 May 2021 20:21:23 +0000 haftmann max word moved to Word_Lib in AFP
Mon, 24 May 2021 11:58:06 +0200 wenzelm clarified system_log: make this work independently of the particular "isabelle build" command-line (e.g. "isabelle mirabelle");
Sun, 23 May 2021 22:46:30 +0200 wenzelm syslog option for "isabelle build";
Sun, 23 May 2021 20:12:36 +0200 wenzelm NEWS;
Wed, 19 May 2021 13:19:37 +0200 wenzelm explicit option document_bibliography;
Wed, 19 May 2021 13:00:42 +0200 wenzelm discontinued obsolete "isabelle latex";
Wed, 19 May 2021 11:15:13 +0200 wenzelm clarified bash scripts, with public interfaces for user-defined Document_Build.Engine;
Tue, 18 May 2021 22:02:21 +0200 wenzelm option document_preprocessor;
Tue, 18 May 2021 15:46:03 +0200 wenzelm clarified treatment of Isabelle .sty files;
Tue, 18 May 2021 15:17:55 +0200 wenzelm option document_logo;
Mon, 17 May 2021 23:30:25 +0200 wenzelm option document_build refers to build engine in Isabelle/Scala;
Wed, 12 May 2021 17:05:29 +0000 haftmann explicit type class operations for type-specific implementations
Wed, 12 May 2021 17:05:28 +0000 haftmann obsolete
Tue, 11 May 2021 16:30:24 +0200 wenzelm clarified platforms;
Sun, 09 May 2021 05:48:50 +0000 haftmann more elementary swap
Wed, 05 May 2021 16:09:02 +0000 haftmann tuned theory structure
Wed, 05 May 2021 16:09:02 +0000 haftmann more appropriate location
Sun, 02 May 2021 17:38:49 +0200 wenzelm support nested cases;
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 10:11:11 +0200 wenzelm simplified typesetting of \<guillemotleft>...\<guillemotright>;
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 23:16:00 +0200 wenzelm support for conditional ML text;
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:06:59 +0200 wenzelm support for ML special forms: modified evaluation similar to Scheme;
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 18:01:41 +0100 wenzelm clarified output;
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 17:13:15 +0100 wenzelm support repository archives (without full .hg directory);
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:52:15 +0000 haftmann dedicated session for combinatorial material
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 17:33:08 +0100 wenzelm more NEWS;
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 10:49:51 +0000 haftmann more lemmas
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:07:55 +0100 wenzelm clarified package name (actually both pxfonts and txfonts exist and have this font);
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 23:56:54 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 23:03:31 +0100 wenzelm high-quality blackboard-bold fonts from "txmia" (package "txfonts");
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 22:24:57 +0100 wenzelm more Isabelle symbol definitions for Z Notation, based on https://github.com/isabelle-utp/Z_Toolkit 998c9f7880d3 by Simon Foster;
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 21:02:34 +0100 wenzelm removed spurious references to perl / libwww-perl;
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 07:05:38 +0000 haftmann avoid name clash
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:22:25 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 21:11:05 +0100 wenzelm proper type-setting of cartouches (requires T1);
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 08:24:24 +0100 haftmann follow corresponding precedence on sets
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 18:42:10 +0000 haftmann consolidated names
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 17:29:49 +0100 wenzelm clarified timeouts in Isabelle/ML;
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 10:30:54 +0100 haftmann typo draft
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 08:16:22 +0100 haftmann NEWS
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 22:17:56 +0100 wenzelm more Isabelle/ML/Scala operations;
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 21:36:58 +0100 wenzelm more Isabelle/ML/Scala operations;
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 21:01:07 +0100 wenzelm more Isabelle/ML/Scala operations;
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 23:00:08 +0100 wenzelm more on Isabelle_System.bash;
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 20:41:48 +0000 haftmann more specific name
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 23:31:59 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 18:28:12 +0000 haftmann NEWS
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 07:49:48 +0000 haftmann get rid of traditional predicate
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:42:12 +0100 Manuel Eberl HOL-Analysis/Probability: Hoeffding's inequality, negative binomial distribution, etc. draft
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 20:39:29 +0100 wenzelm tuned NEWS;
Sun, 07 Feb 2021 20:44:44 +0100 wenzelm updated for release;
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 20:18:34 +0100 wenzelm clarified links to external files, e.g. .pdf within .thy source document;
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 23:34:40 +0100 wenzelm more NEWS;
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 18:44:34 +0100 wenzelm IDE support for Naproche-SAD;
less more (0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip