Mon, 24 Feb 2020 20:57:29 +0100 wenzelm more position information for oracles (e.g. "skip_proof" for 'sorry'), requires Proofterm.proofs := 1;
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 12:14:13 +0000 paulson a few new lemmas
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 17:51:56 +0100 nipkow tuned deletion
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 09:05:19 +0100 traytel merged
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:00:07 +0100 wenzelm proper print mode for function_space notation (amending d68b705719ce);
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:40:28 +0100 wenzelm proper file name (amending ce3409dfb18c);
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:49:10 +0100 traytel additional lemmas about alw and suntil (by Michael Foster)
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:49:10 +0100 traytel additional lemmas about alw and suntil (by Michael Foster) draft
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:08:11 +0100 nipkow merged
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:08:08 +0100 nipkow tuned proof
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:40:37 +0100 wenzelm more robust pretty printing of broken YXML, e.g. single "\^E";
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 20:49:47 +0100 wenzelm merged
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 20:35:04 +0100 wenzelm proper sort constraints for strip_shyps, for sort relations used in minimization;
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:07:27 +0000 paulson merged
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:07:09 +0000 paulson a few new lemmas
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:17:09 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 21:11:28 +0100 nipkow merged
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 20:07:28 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 17:24:10 +0100 wenzelm proper sort constraints for strip_shyps, which implicitly performs type instantiation;
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 18:01:03 +0100 nipkow lemmas about "card A = 2"; prefer iff to implications
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 21:15:03 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 20:11:49 +0100 wenzelm Added tag Isabelle2020-RC0 for changeset 21c0b3a9d2f8
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 19:11:35 +0100 nipkow added lemmas Isabelle2020-RC0
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 07:43:48 +0100 haftmann canonical approach towards lifting
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:03:57 +0100 haftmann more instances
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:03:56 +0100 haftmann tuned proof
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 21:18:04 +0100 wenzelm afford newer Mercurial version, just before odd problems in 4.0 and 4.1;
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 16:30:23 +0100 wenzelm afford more logging (following defaults on Ubuntu);
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:03:14 +0100 wenzelm updated for release;
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 15:41:40 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 15:39:05 +0100 wenzelm updated for release;
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:55:35 +0000 paulson some lemmas about the lex ordering on lists, etc.
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 23:04:45 +0100 wenzelm proper symbols;
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 22:47:43 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 22:40:00 +0100 wenzelm recover from Unicode accident in 4abd07cd034f;
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 22:33:03 +0100 wenzelm updated for release;
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 22:32:29 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 22:24:01 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 21:59:24 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 21:12:52 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 22:03:07 +0000 haftmann easy abstraction over pointwise bit operations
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 21:58:42 +0000 haftmann more rules for natural deduction from inequalities
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 10:46:32 +0000 haftmann rule concerning bit (push_bit ...)
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 10:21:01 +0000 haftmann more lemmas
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 15:18:58 +0100 wenzelm allow to override repository versions at runtime;
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 20:26:31 +0100 wenzelm follow Phabricator update 2020 Week 5;
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 20:17:00 +0000 haftmann simplified logical constructions
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 20:16:59 +0000 haftmann simplified logical constructions
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 20:42:04 +0000 haftmann more theorems
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 16:19:15 +0000 paulson Simplified, generalised version of Constructible due to E. Gunther, M. Pagano and P. Sánchez Terraf
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 16:36:49 +0100 nipkow tuned
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 18:22:59 +0100 nipkow tuned
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 16:49:44 +0100 nipkow added Interval_Tree.thy
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 19:10:40 +0100 haftmann more specific class assumptions
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 19:10:37 +0100 haftmann more theorems
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 20:26:23 +0100 wenzelm ignore generated dependency files (see 91d5a8255c98, fd5cd1daf6a9);
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 14:59:54 +0000 paulson Tidied up some messy proofs
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 20:35:32 +0000 haftmann sketches of ideas still to come
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 20:35:32 +0000 haftmann more theorems
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 20:35:31 +0000 haftmann generalized
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip