Mon, 31 May 2021 09:47:19 +0000 Lukas Stevens Merge and finish mapentries mapentries
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:21:19 +0200 Lukas Stevens merged mapentries
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:01:31 +0200 Lukas Stevens Remove compat mode and fix proves with depth limit order-prover
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 15:26:13 +0200 Lukas Stevens merge order-prover
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:10:06 +0200 Lukas Stevens merged; order-prover-simon
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 16:09:32 +0200 Lukas Stevens Add compat mode and improve conv replay order-prover
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 10:51:10 +0100 Lukas Stevens Merged order-prover
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 10:51:02 +0100 Lukas Stevens Fix proofs in RBT_Impl order-prover
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 09:00:08 +0000 Lukas Stevens Add simons solver order-prover-simon
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:54:31 +0000 Lukas Stevens Try patching order-prover-simon
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 16:03:52 +0100 Lukas Stevens Fix proofs in RBT_Impl order-prover
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 18:29:28 +0100 Lukas Stevens Merged order-prover
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 18:11:15 +0100 Lukas Stevens merged mapentries
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:15:27 +0100 Lukas Stevens merged mapentries
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 12:01:20 +0000 Lukas Stevens Fix proof mapentries
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:23:35 +0100 Lukas Stevens Small fixes mapentries
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:33:12 +0100 Lukas Stevens Add AList_Mapping and small fixes mapentries
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 13:43:58 +0100 Lukas Stevens Move theorems to correct context mapentries
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:37:02 +0000 Lukas Stevens Continue mapentries
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 11:52:41 +0100 Lukas Stevens Finish adding entries to Map mapentries
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 17:44:49 +0000 Lukas Stevens Generalise folding and sorted_list_of_set mapentries
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:32:20 +0100 Lukas Stevens merged mapentries
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 10:26:15 +0100 Lukas Stevens merge order-prover
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 09:25:44 +0000 Lukas Stevens Document theorems order-prover
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 14:59:08 +0100 Lukas Stevens Start with porting fun_commute_on mapentries
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 13:56:30 +0100 Lukas Stevens Merge order-prover
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:47:53 +0100 Lukas Stevens Add further comments to order solver order-prover
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 12:38:44 +0100 Lukas Stevens merged; order-prover
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 12:38:29 +0100 Lukas Stevens Remove profiling and trace split limit order-prover
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 17:02:52 +0100 Lukas Stevens Add split limit order-prover
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 12:19:24 +0100 Lukas Stevens Backed out changeset 12fddbfc807c order-prover
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 12:19:10 +0100 Lukas Stevens Backed out changeset 953c835b5eff order-prover
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:10:20 +0100 Lukas Stevens Use bindings, fix eta-contract order-prover
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 13:02:28 +0100 Lukas Stevens Revert partitioning of premises order-prover
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 11:32:25 +0100 Lukas Stevens merged order-prover
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 14:46:44 +0100 Lukas Stevens merge order-prover
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 14:46:16 +0100 Lukas Stevens remove order-prover
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 14:43:26 +0100 Lukas Stevens rename order-prover
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 13:11:24 +0100 Lukas Stevens merged order-prover
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:29:42 +0100 Lukas Stevens Partition premises order-prover
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 12:27:04 +0000 Lukas Stevens Minor clarifications order-prover
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 12:26:51 +0000 Lukas Stevens Instantiate schematic types when applying order-prover
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 22:40:40 +0100 Lukas Stevens Fix dest_binop order-prover
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 19:31:15 +0100 Lukas Stevens Shorten proof order-prover
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 11:22:00 +0100 Lukas Stevens Fix theory files for new prover order-prover
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 10:09:10 +0000 Lukas Stevens Add new order prover order-prover
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 22:53:11 +0100 paulson merged
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 19:56:03 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 19:55:57 +0200 wenzelm proper inst table;
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 18:57:33 +0200 wenzelm more scalable data structure (but: rarely used many arguments);
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 14:34:14 +0200 wenzelm minor performance tuning: fewer allocations;
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 22:52:51 +0100 paulson some fixes connected with card_Diff_singleton
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 18:20:13 +0100 paulson strengthened a few lemmas about finite sets and added a code equation for complex_of_real
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 13:54:31 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 21:45:05 +0200 wenzelm more Isabelle/Haskell operations;
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 21:41:37 +0200 wenzelm more Isabelle/Haskell operations;
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 21:18:49 +0200 wenzelm avoid change of existing file, notably rebuild via ghc_stack;
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 21:10:13 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 13:16:22 +0200 wenzelm more Isabelle/Haskell operations;
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 12:04:55 +0200 wenzelm clarified process description;
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip