description"Misc Mercurial repositories"
ownerunknown
last changeFri, 27 Jan 2023 12:25:36 +0100
changes
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 12:25:36 +0100 desharna added lemma multpHO_plus_plus[simp] draft default tip
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 13:59:51 +0000 paulson Moved in some material from the AFP entry Winding_number_eval
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 22:00:21 +0100 wenzelm merged
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 21:49:08 +0100 wenzelm tuned messages: less verbosity;
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 21:10:20 +0100 wenzelm prefer Other_Isabelle.init instead of adhoc scripts;
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 20:52:36 +0100 wenzelm tuned message, following "isabelle components -a";
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 20:42:24 +0100 wenzelm clean components more accurately: purge other platforms or archives;
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 20:38:38 +0100 wenzelm more operations for SSH.System;
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 15:26:23 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature;
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 15:18:06 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
...
tags
Tue, 20 Dec 2022 11:57:50 +0100 lambda-types
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:37:32 +0200 Isabelle2022
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 17:03:02 +0200 Isabelle2022-RC3
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 00:00:05 +0200 Isabelle2022-RC2
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 20:44:22 +0200 Isabelle2022-RC1
Mon, 08 Aug 2022 20:01:18 +0200 Isabelle2022-RC0
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 11:24:48 +0100 Isabelle2021-1
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 20:11:21 +0100 Isabelle2021-1-RC5
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 13:36:45 +0100 Isabelle2021-1-RC4
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 17:22:06 +0100 Isabelle2021-1-RC3
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 12:25:36 +0100 default
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 12:33:28 +0200 order-prover
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 18:18:36 +0200 closure-solver
Mon, 31 May 2021 09:47:19 +0000 mapentries
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:10:06 +0200 order-prover-simon
...