src/Tools/code/code_haskell.ML
Sun, 08 Mar 2009 17:26:14 +0100 wenzelm moved basic algebra of long names from structure NameSpace to Long_Name;
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 12:08:00 +0100 wenzelm renamed NameSpace.base to NameSpace.base_name;
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 14:09:58 +0100 wenzelm removed Ids;
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:45:41 +0100 haftmann unified variable names in case expressions; no exponential fork in translation of case expressions
Sat, 07 Feb 2009 10:56:44 +0100 haftmann check for destination directory, do not allocate it gratuitously
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 19:37:16 +0100 haftmann added stub about datatype abstraction
Mon, 02 Feb 2009 13:56:24 +0100 haftmann avoid name clash of generated modules and includes
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 12:10:40 +0100 haftmann GHC ext pragma in generated Haskell modules
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 11:33:40 +0100 haftmann explicit check for pattern discipline before code translation
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 17:48:40 +0200 haftmann simplified syntax for class parameters
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 14:15:45 +0200 haftmann code identifier namings are no longer imperative
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 09:28:08 +0200 haftmann non left-linear equations for nbe
Sat, 06 Sep 2008 14:02:36 +0200 haftmann dropped "run" marker in monad syntax
Mon, 01 Sep 2008 10:18:37 +0200 haftmann restructured code generation of literals
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 22:09:20 +0200 haftmann restructured and split code serializer module
less more (0) tip