src/Pure/Isar/proof.ML
Fri, 13 Jul 2007 22:36:10 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 12:01:10 +0200 berghofe Proof terms for meta-conjunctions are now normalized before
Sat, 07 Jul 2007 18:39:19 +0200 wenzelm pretty_state: subgoal markup;
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 23:15:27 +0200 wenzelm balanced conjunctions;
Wed, 13 Jun 2007 00:02:03 +0200 wenzelm apply_method/end_proof: pass position;
Sat, 09 Dec 2006 18:05:47 +0100 wenzelm init_context: reset naming;
Thu, 07 Dec 2006 00:42:04 +0100 wenzelm reorganized structure Goal vs. Tactic;
Tue, 05 Dec 2006 22:14:51 +0100 wenzelm generic_goal: enable stmt mode;
Tue, 28 Nov 2006 00:35:18 +0100 wenzelm simplified '?' operator;
Wed, 22 Nov 2006 15:58:59 +0100 wenzelm init: enter inner statement mode, which prevents local notes from being named internally;
Tue, 21 Nov 2006 20:58:15 +0100 wenzelm made SML/NJ happy;
Tue, 21 Nov 2006 20:48:06 +0100 wenzelm removed obsolete simple_note_thms;
Tue, 21 Nov 2006 18:07:40 +0100 wenzelm simplified theorem(_i);
Tue, 14 Nov 2006 15:29:56 +0100 wenzelm simplified Proof.theorem(_i) interface -- removed target support;
Thu, 09 Nov 2006 21:44:32 +0100 wenzelm Stack.map_top;
Mon, 09 Oct 2006 02:20:06 +0200 wenzelm def(_i): LocalDefs.add_defs;
Sat, 07 Oct 2006 01:30:58 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 09 Aug 2006 00:12:33 +0200 wenzelm global goals/qeds: after_qed operates on Proof.context (potentially local_theory);
Sat, 05 Aug 2006 14:52:55 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete sign_of;
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 22:27:03 +0200 wenzelm simplified Assumption/ProofContext.export;
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 13:43:01 +0200 wenzelm moved basic assumption operations from structure ProofContext to Assumption;
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 00:44:46 +0200 wenzelm export goal_tac (was internal refine_tac);
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 17:47:35 +0200 wenzelm apply_text: support Method.Source_i;
Tue, 04 Jul 2006 18:39:58 +0200 wenzelm added schematic_goal;
Sat, 17 Jun 2006 19:37:57 +0200 wenzelm ProofContext.exports: simultaneous facts;
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 23:10:45 +0200 wenzelm ProofContext: moved variable operations to struct Variable;
Mon, 12 Jun 2006 21:19:02 +0200 wenzelm Unify.matches_list;
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 21:59:26 +0200 wenzelm fixes: include mixfix syntax;
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 21:54:20 +0200 wenzelm allow non-trivial schematic goals (via embedded term vars);
Sun, 07 May 2006 00:22:05 +0200 wenzelm removed 'concl is' patterns;
Thu, 27 Apr 2006 15:06:35 +0200 wenzelm tuned basic list operators (flat, maps, map_filter);
Wed, 26 Apr 2006 22:38:16 +0200 wenzelm curried Seq.cons;
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 12:01:01 +0200 wenzelm use conjunction stuff from conjunction.ML;
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 12:18:19 +0100 wenzelm avoid polymorphic equality;
Wed, 08 Mar 2006 18:37:31 +0100 wenzelm select_goals: split original conjunctions;
Sat, 04 Mar 2006 21:10:12 +0100 wenzelm method: SelectGoals;
Fri, 17 Feb 2006 20:03:17 +0100 wenzelm global_qeds: transfer body context;
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 18:26:02 +0100 wenzelm added put_thms_internal;
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 02:22:46 +0100 wenzelm tuned comment;
Thu, 02 Feb 2006 16:31:37 +0100 wenzelm added refine_insert;
Tue, 31 Jan 2006 18:19:34 +0100 wenzelm tuned LocalDefs.unfold;
Sun, 29 Jan 2006 19:23:50 +0100 wenzelm 'unfolding': LocalDefs.unfold;
Sat, 28 Jan 2006 17:29:00 +0100 wenzelm LocalDefs;
Fri, 27 Jan 2006 19:03:14 +0100 wenzelm swapped Toplevel.theory_context;
Wed, 25 Jan 2006 00:21:42 +0100 wenzelm ProofContext.export_standard;
Sat, 21 Jan 2006 23:02:14 +0100 wenzelm simplified type attribute;
Sat, 14 Jan 2006 17:14:06 +0100 wenzelm sane ERROR handling;
Fri, 13 Jan 2006 01:13:11 +0100 wenzelm uniform handling of fixes;
Sat, 07 Jan 2006 12:26:32 +0100 wenzelm RuleCases.make_common;
Tue, 03 Jan 2006 00:06:30 +0100 wenzelm added unfolding(_i);
Fri, 23 Dec 2005 15:16:55 +0100 wenzelm goal/qed: proper treatment of two levels of conjunctions;
Thu, 22 Dec 2005 00:29:07 +0100 wenzelm auto cases: marked improper;
Wed, 21 Dec 2005 13:25:20 +0100 haftmann discontinued unflat in favour of burrow and burrow_split
Fri, 09 Dec 2005 09:06:45 +0100 haftmann oriented result pairs in PureThy
Wed, 30 Nov 2005 22:52:46 +0100 wenzelm simulaneous 'def';
Tue, 22 Nov 2005 19:34:48 +0100 wenzelm cases_tactic;
Wed, 16 Nov 2005 17:45:32 +0100 wenzelm ProofContext.mk_def;
Tue, 08 Nov 2005 10:44:40 +0100 wenzelm simplified after_qed;
Fri, 28 Oct 2005 22:28:13 +0200 wenzelm renamed Goal constant to prop, more general protect/unprotect interfaces;
Fri, 21 Oct 2005 18:14:56 +0200 wenzelm export add_binds_i;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip